Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Belle Classic Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Belle Classic Diamond Ring in Platinum (3/4 ct. tw.)
Intricate and beautiful, this diamond ring features a row of nine round diamonds set in enduring platinum. 3/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Great Service for Wedding Ring.
I was extremely happy with the ring I purchased. The service I recieved from Blue Nile, and especially the delivery time. I will be using Blue Nile for future diamond orders.
John - 
06/30/2010
share
Beautiful Ring!
I originally purchased this ring to wear next to my my 1.80 ct classic solitaire. It is truly a very elegant and classic addition to my ring finger. It looks wonderful when worn alone too. The sparkle is amazing, the size is just right (not too big and gaudy, not too small that it is difficult to see). The diamonds are extremely brilliant and sparkle like crazy in both natural and artificial lighting. I would highly recommend this ring!
Raya - 
05/26/2010
share
I absolutely love this ring...I got it as my 5-year anniversary band...I like sparkle, but I also like simplicity...this ring ring was the perfect combination of both...I've already gotten many compliments on the ring.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2010
share
This was the best ring among the ones I've compared at many retail stores.
I really liked this ring. I went to several jewelry shops and found that this ring is much better deal. I bought this ring for my right ring finger. 9 diamonds fit perfectly between my middle finger and little finger. These diamonds are very shiny and I am very satisfied that I bought this product.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2010
share
Beautifully showcased
The ring is as promised. It sparkles, gives good coverage, and arrived much quicker than I expected. The u prongs showcase the stones beautifully. I would definitely recommend.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2010
share
A Perfect Match
My husband had the stones in my engagement ring reset into a platinum setting. I had looked for months, but couldn't find a matching band I liked when I found the Blue Nile web site. This band looks like it was made for the engagement ring! It's perfect! Blue Nile was great to deal with in every way!
Cheryl - 
12/15/2009
share
You can't beat Blue Nile
The quality of Blue Nile products are excellent and the value is exceptional. A retail store cannot come close to matching the products, price and service that Blue Nile provides. The ring looks great as was expected. I will definitely purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
Perfect celebration ring!
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. We bought it to stack with a Tiffany Lucida band. It's much better looking and they look nice together. Blue Nile service was great and the product exceptional. We'd certainly buy again.
Kristin - 
10/14/2009
share
Appears as an eternity band
Being a size 5, this ring appears as an eternity band. The pseudo basket setting (see side view) is far more elegant than other claw settings.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
She loved the wedding band!
The ring arrived faster than I thought it would. The quality is out standing, the size is perfect, everything about it was perfect (height, thickness, diamond size, fits very well with a classic tiffany style 6 prong setting) and I am very happy. I will definatly use this company to purcahse more jewellery in the future.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2009
share
This ring is absolutely beautiful, very sparkly - I wear it alone on my right hand. I love it!!!
Sheryl - 
04/29/2009
share
Diamonds full of life
I was very pleased with both the setting and the diamonds. The ring adds a lot of sparkle to my engagement ring and it almost look like an eternity band when I close my fingers. I have done extensive research and blue nile offered the best craftmanhip and quality of diamond for the price I was looking to pay. The color of the diamonds looks the same as my F color engagement ring even though it is two grades lower (because of the smaller size diamonds). I am very happy with it and highly recommend this ring.
Justine - 
01/28/2009
share
Absolutely Stunning!
This ring is absolutely stunning and I'm planning on purchasing another one soon to wear on the other side of my 2.5 carat solitaire diamond engagement ring. The diamond quality is excellent. I would highly recommend this ring to everyone!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2009
share
Beautiful ring but not right proportion.
The ring was beautiful! We got a great deal and the diamonds sparkled and would great as a right hand ring! Unfortunately it out sparkled my 1 carat engagement ring and was not the right proportion! It also did not line up cleanly with a knifes edge ring.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
Wonderful
Wonderful jewelry shopping experience
Anonymous - 
09/17/2008
share
Couldn't Be Happier
This is my second purchase from Blue Diamond and I'm extremely happy and more importantly so is my bride to be.
Robert - 
09/12/2008
share
She adores this ring!
She absolutely adores this ring and it was the perfect compliment to the engagement ring we bought on Blue Nile. This is bright shiny and beautiful!!
Kameron - 
09/10/2008
share
Very nice
This is a very pretty ring. The diamonds are a good size and the setting shows them off wonderfully.
Catherine - 
09/04/2008
share
Beautiful wedding band
Very pretty. Works well with my 3 stone engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2008
share
Not accurate width measurement
The ring was OK. However, the width measurement stated on the web site 2.2mm was not accurate. The actual measurement is 2.8mm. It turned out to be too wide for our liking so we returned the ring. It sort of wasted our time.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2008
share
Very nice.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2008
share
Great service!
Anonymous - 
07/16/2008
share
Good value
It's a good value, but the stones on the side are a little painful between my fingers and takes getting used to. I wish there were fewer stones, so they would go just across the top and not between my fingers. However, I will keep the ring because I couldn't find this specific setting with fewer stones, and I wanted this type of setting.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
great
James - 
05/07/2008
share
My wife was delighted by the ring.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2008
share
Outstanding quality and value.
My wife and I both purchased our wedding bands from Blue Nile. Quality and customer service were both excellent.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2008
share
I love this ring against my solitaire, so much I bought 2!
Very pleased with this ring. My fiance and I actually purchased 2 so I can wear on both sides of my engagement ring which was also purchased from Blue Nile (platinum, six prong setting) and the two w/engagement ring in center on look beautiful against my solitaire diamond! We had just purchased 2 of the almost exact same ring from another well known brand that comes in a little blue box but in comparison shopping on BN (the purchase at the other store was an impulse) found this ring and for what was the price of 1 ring at the other name brand store we got 2 from BN and returned the other two rings just days after purchasing! Since I had rings to compare from both stores I could not find a difference that would warrant a $2,000 price differential!!!! Love the rings and LOVE BLUE NILE!!!!!
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
Beautiful ring, but not a match for the knife edge setting
The stones in the ring were absolutely beautiful! Unfortunately, I was not happy with the way that it looked with my engagement ring (kinfe edge setting) and felt that is was uncomfortable on my finger (7 stones accross would have been more comfortable).
Anonymous - 
03/13/2008
share
Perfect
It looks even better than the similar Tiffany wedding ring at a fraction of the price. The Tiffany ring has 7 diamonds for a total of 0.56 carat while the Blue Nile ring has 9 diamonds for a total of 0.75 carat. The quality is very high. What's not to like?
Anonymous - 
02/28/2008
share
Very satisfied.
I love this sparkling band which is just the right height. It's easy to wear and does not catch on my clothing or kids. The diamonds are very bright and the setting maximizes their presence. The website picture does not do it justice. Customer service was also very helpful and easy to work with.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: