Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Button Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver
Button Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver
Beautifully delicate, this pearl bracelets features two strands of flat, button pearls with sterling silver ball accents. The stretch design creates a versatile fit.
4.5 out of 5 (298 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  298 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (298 Reviews)
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
116
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
So much prettier in person
So much prettier than I expected. The pearls have a beautiful luster to them! Gave it to my Mom for Xmas, she was thrilled!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
gorgeous
Purchased this for a Christmas present for my sister. Looked just like the picture. Mys sister has lots of pearls but nothing like this. I think she will really enjoy this bracelet as she can wear it lots of ways.
Zinda - 
12/01/2011
share
Great gift!
This was purchased as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. We have not personally seen it yet, but she said it was beautiful and that she loved it.
jack - 
11/21/2011
share
She loved this bracelet.
very nice, very reasonably priced, great deal on shipping
Anonymous - 
09/29/2011
share
Its a good buy for the money.
Its worth the money, I would recommend others purchase it. Good quality from what I can tell so far.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2011
share
versatile, pretty bracelet suited for a smaller wrist
Anonymous - 
06/23/2011
share
I bought the bracelet for my daughter for her high school graduation ...she loved it !!! I thought it was beautiful. Was very impressed with it.............
Lisa - 
06/22/2011
share
Beautiful bracelet
I purchased this bracelet for my mom for mother's day. She was very impressed with the quality and thought it was beautiful. I believe it is a very good value for the price. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because she hasn't had it long enough to know how well it holds up.
Kristine - 
05/19/2011
share
She couldn't be happier.
I bought this bracelet for my mother for Mothers Day and she absolutely loves it. Also since she is elderly it is easy for her to get on and off.
Kevin A - 
05/19/2011
share
She loves the bracelet
My wife tool one look and said " I love it"
Jim - 
05/18/2011
share
Very beautiful!
This bracelet was a birthday gift and she loved it!!! A great value, good quality and looks expensive. Now my mother wants one...I'll be back!
Sheila - 
05/18/2011
share
Great Gift!
I sent the braclet to my Mom for mother's day and she just loved it!
Lauren - 
05/17/2011
share
A great gift for pearl lovers!
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift - my Mom absolutely loved the bracelet. She loved the little silver balls in between the pearls, and the fact that the bracelet is so easy to take on & off.
Jacqueline - 
05/17/2011
share
A very refined bracelet that looks very elegant and much more expensive than what I paid for it.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
I love my bracelet. Elegant, comfortable
It was just as beautiful as portrayed in the picture. Elegant, comfortable. I love it. I have gotten many beautiful comments on my bracelet.
Damaris - 
05/16/2011
share
lovely
Well worth the price. Lovely. Goes with everything.
Rebecca - 
05/13/2011
share
My wife loves this pearl bracelet
The bracelet is beautiful. It's easy to wear. The silver beads help accentuate the beauty of the pearls. My wife loves it and wears it whenever she can.
Derek - 
05/13/2011
share
I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day. Not only was my order processed exceptionally fast, but it was delivered quickly, and my mother loves it.
Elizabeth - 
05/12/2011
share
Mommy loved her bracelet
The Pearl Bracelet with sterling silver was for my mother...she absolutly loved it...she had been looking for one just like this for a while & when I suprised her with the bracelet she was more then happy...her face was priceless...& I love this bracelt myself because its good quality...most websites you order from have some cheap looking jewelry..I was most deffintly not let down..I will for sure, no questions asked my ordering from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
05/02/2011
share
Absolutely adorable
Highly recommend. Bought as a gift and everyday I'm told that it's the best gift she's ever received!
Daniel - 
04/21/2011
share
Great Birthday Gift
Beautiful bracelet. Bought as a birthday gift for a friend. She loved it! Thanks again Blue Nile you make gift giving a breeze.
Cynthia - 
03/28/2011
share
Better than expected.
Beautiful and great quality. Shipping was fast and the packaging was great for gifting.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2011
share
I purchased this for myself and I love it! I get a lot of compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Great Valentine's gift. She was blown away by how pretty this bracelet is. A big hit!
Great bracelet, especially for the price. Looks great and the sterling silver balls really make this piece sing.
Robert - 
02/22/2011
share
She loves it!
I have wanted this bracelet for myself but bought it for my friend's birthday. She genuinely seemed thrilled to receive it and that made this gift even more fun to buy!!
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
she was impressed
very nice item for the price
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
I found it too tight for my wrist and gave it to someone with a smaller wrist and body frame.It was very pretty but too delicate for me.
Marlene - 
02/17/2011
share
Fits very nicely on a small wrist and appears to be of high quality material and workmanship. I am quite pleased with the bracelet. Also appreciated the pamphlet that came with jewelry about care of gemstones.
Donna - 
02/17/2011
share
I will wear it often!
Very nice bracelet!
Anonymous - 
02/17/2011
share
She loved it a lot!!
A Beautiful bracelet at a reasonable price!
Stephen - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Button Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet with Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: