Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Color-rich and timely, these hand-selected gemstone earrings feature vibrant blue topaz gemstones complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.6 out of 5 (105 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  105 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (105 Reviews)
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A winner !
She loved the earrings. Real whoppers.
jeffrey k - 
02/24/2012
share
She loved them! I'm out of the dog house!!
Excellent quality, perfect size. Nice packaging.
Albert Lee - 
02/22/2012
share
these are a little bigger than I thought they'd be! and thats not a bad thing. She loves them, they really pick up the light well.
Ben - 
02/22/2012
share
Truly stunning piece of jewelry
Michael - 
02/21/2012
share
I bought it for my Wife and they were awesome Soo beautiful that my words cannot even explain... Thank you Blue Nile
Muhammad - 
02/19/2012
share
Service and product quality were great.
Fred - 
02/15/2012
share
My wife is allergic to base metals and I was having some difficulty finding studs of more than 10K gold. Luckily I stumbled across the Blue Nile sight and found 18K white gold studs. I hesitate to purchase jewelry online, but I had purchased Blue Nile Gems from a military exchange a number of years ago, and thought I would give them a try. My wife immediately noticed the differenced in the feel of the 18K studs, and was overwhelmed with the quality of the gems. I expected to pay more for the 18K gold, but was even more suprised at the quality of the ggems. Now that I am again my wife's hero, I consider the price well worth it.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful!
Blue Nile never fails to impress. These topaz earrings are gorgeous. The color is exceptional. Thanks, Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Wife liked them
Gift from my kids to my wife! She liked them ! Great gift!
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
I really like the earrings
Beautiful Color and the perfect size stone to stand out.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
The 7mm earrings were gorgeous. However, I felt they were too large for my 20 year old daughter so I exchanged them for 5mm. She loved them!
Pamela - 
12/27/2011
share
Wife was very pleased!
Very high quality. Very good cut.
David - 
12/26/2011
share
Better than I expected
These earring were gorgeous. They were actually bigger than I expected. The 18K white gold makes then an even better value. My 16 year old daughter LOVES them.
Sandra - 
12/26/2011
share
Beautiful!!
The Blue Topaz earrings are beautiful. They are so bright and the clarity is unbelievable. I purchased them for my cousin's 50th B'dy later this month. We are very close and I wanted it to be special. I can't wait for her to see them! Thank you!!
Anonymous - 
12/14/2011
share
I love how the blue shows on mi olive skin.
If you have small ears these might be too big for you; otherwise they are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2011
share
Clarity was great... better than expected. Bought similar earnings from Macy's a few weeks ago and returned them... big brown spots in the gems. Glad I bought these instead.
Mark - 
10/28/2011
share
So great I got a pair for my sister, too!
The earrings are gorgeous - the stone quality is excellent, and the white gold posts and backings are nice and sturdy - no worries they're going to fall out and be lost. I loved these earrings so much, I bought a pair for my sister, too!
Lisa - 
09/07/2011
share
Hello: I purchased these to go with the topaz solitaire pendant I had previously bought for my girlfriend. Though the earrings are nice they are much lighter in color than the pendant. I understand that gems can vary but it would have been near perfect if the shade of the earrings was closer to the richer, deeper blue of the pendant. Fast shipping.
Lawrence - 
08/29/2011
share
Bright Caribbean Blue Sparkle! Lovely
I have several stud earrings from Blue Nile. I wanted a pair of blue topaz studs, but I wanted a larger color payoff so I order the 7mm size because the other pairs I have are 5mm. Well, those 2mm make a big difference! These are heavier so if you cannot wear any weight on your ears order the 5mm--but if you can wear them the color payoff and sparkle is great! I love the turquoise/Caribbean blue color of these earrings. They are made perfectly and are cut beautifully. I keep ordering more and more jewelry from Blue Nile because the quality of the pieces far exceeds any other company. These are excellent--do not hesitate to purchase these earrings.
Darlene - 
05/16/2011
share
She loves the beautiful earrings!
The earrings are gorgeous!! Mom loved them!!
Rosemary - 
05/09/2011
share
Amazing color and wonderful design! Also incredibly timely!!!
Cheryl - 
05/09/2011
share
"A whole lot of bang for the buck"
More beautiful, and more substantial, than I could have imagined. An excellent value for an exceptional gift.
jennifer - 
04/03/2011
share
My wife loved her blue topaz earrings. It was her best Valentine's gift yet. On top of that we got them a day early.
Jared - 
02/28/2011
share
Mrs. Cunnie was very impressed with them and proceeded to put them on right away.
The setting is perfect and the color is beautiful. You folks helped me make this Valentines day a very special one for a GREAT Lady!!! For this I thank you very much. Regards, Ed Cunnie
Edward - 
02/14/2011
share
A Hone Run
"Those are really pretty, thank you!"
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Better Deal
These earrings were just what I wanted to get my wife. I got them for the blue in them so that they would show off her eyes. She loved the blue topaz. I found others that coast less, but they all seemed to be set in 14 k white gold. This was a better deal.
Bob L. - 
01/12/2011
share
Absolutely Gorgeous!
I was a bit skeptical ordering Jewelry online. But when I opened the box and saw how absolutely gorgeous those Blue Topaz stones were, I immediately went back online and ordered more. The stones were so clear and flawless, even my sister-in-law who is a Jeweler had never seen such clear stones with such a vibrant blue color.
Todd - 
01/12/2011
share
Great buy!
These were a great gift idea. My girlfriend loved them!
Jason - 
01/12/2011
share
blue topaz earrings
I bought the earrings as a Christmas gift for my wife of 31 years. I am certain that she will just love them show them, with pride, to all of our family, friends, and her co-workers.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2010
share
Excellent choice
I bought these for my wife for her MBA graduation along with a matching pendant. I shopped around quite bit on BlueNile as I'm a returning customer, and always happy with their product. This was my first gemstone purchase however and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the stone. If anything, when she put them on I realized they'd make a better winter gift than summer, but she loves them.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: