Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
A sparkling complement, these hand-selected gemstone earrings feature bright blue topaz gemstones set in 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.5 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  98 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She thoght they were GREAT!
A very nice pair of ear rings.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Perfect Balance
Beautiful earrings, perfect size for a formal evening and every day use. My wife loves them!
Braden - 
02/18/2010
share
Excellent first Blue Nile experience.
First time buying from Blue Nile. Product was exactly as advertised and next day shipping saved me.
Christopher - 
01/13/2010
share
they were a b'day present for my wife and she was very pleased with them
Tom - 
01/09/2010
share
Nice size and quality construction.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2010
share
she loved the earrings
a little smaller than what i imagined but it does look very nice
andrew - 
12/12/2009
share
This is the second pair I have purchased. The first pair I kept and was so please I bought an additional pair for my niece's birthday. They are beautiful.
Cynthia - 
09/01/2009
share
I love the earings.
I thought the Blue Topaz Stone would have been more blue. The earings are still a very good deal.
James - 
04/25/2009
share
Very well recieved
Looked exactly like the image and sparkled more than expected.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
she loved them
she loved them, put them on immediately and wears them all the time. They aren't as big as I thought but extremely beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2009
share
Nice gift
I purchased these as a gift for a friend. The color and cut of the stone is beautiful. Very pretty.
Nora - 
02/25/2009
share
Beautiful stones. These are a great size for everyday use.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2009
share
Beautiful earrings
Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
Beautiful earrings that she adores!
This was my first purchase from Blue Nile but I've been messing around on their outstanding website for months and months. My fiance had mentioned that she liked my birthstone (December). So, I went to BN and found exactly what I wanted. I ordered just prior to Christmas and they arrived promptly as promised. The earrings are awesome and she loves them. I would recommend BN to anyone. -Paul-
Paul - 
01/08/2009
share
A+
Very good quality, my girlfriend was very happy with them...
Ryan - 
01/07/2009
share
I was very pleased with the customer service I received. The earrings I purchased were excactly like those shown in the images and as described on the phone. My wife was very happy when she opened them.
Ian - 
01/07/2009
share
wife loves 'em
beautiful product, wife loves them. came quick in a cute little box. solid value!
james - 
12/31/2008
share
Great Christmas gift
I bought these earrings for my little sister(18) for this past Christmas and she loved them very much. They look very impressive in person and the pictures don't do them a full justice. They are very pretty yet simple at the same time and relatively inexpensive for jewelry of this quality. I would recommend them for anyone looking for nice and simple gift to give to a loved one. The delivery service was great I think they arrived two days after I ordered them with the free shipping selected. Great buy I recommend them.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Wonderful product at a good price. I've had many compliments on my earrings.
Marsha - 
12/24/2008
share
Inexpensive yet a great gift
I bought these earrings (with a matching necklace) for my girlfriend this christmas and she really loved them. Great quality and the right price. I highly recommend it.
Alfred - 
12/18/2008
share
As always, great quality and service.
Benjamin - 
12/18/2008
share
loved them
very beautiful earrings perfect size, great color
Samantha - 
12/08/2008
share
Beautiful earrings!
These earrings are a Christmas gift for my niece and they are beautiful! I loved the unbelievably fast shipping as well. Very reliable company. Will definitely buy from again.
Brandi - 
12/01/2008
share
I love the color, and I appreciate how quickly they arrived.
Anne - 
10/15/2008
share
I came to your site because I received these earring as a gift. Unfortunately, while cleaning them over a sink, one fell down the drain and I was heartbroken as I truly loved them, so I purchased the pair for myself and am very happy with the overall quality.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
The wife loved them. She wears them all the time.
Amanda - 
05/07/2008
share
their gorgeous.I am proud to wear them
beautiful blue. reminds me of the oceans color.great quality too!
henrietta - 
04/24/2008
share
she loved these earrings
Grandaughter loved the studs.
Bobbie - 
03/26/2008
share
She did like these earings very much.
I have not seen the earings as they were sent directly to the recipient. I don't recall a gift wrapping option, but perhaps I was in a hurry.
Tyler - 
03/26/2008
share
Lovely earrings
These are a great pair of earrings. I was skeptical of buying jewelry online, but Blue Nile changed that. They are great! Worth every penny!
Leslie - 
03/06/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: