Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tuxedo Freshwater Keshi Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver
Tuxedo Freshwater Keshi Cultured Pearl Necklace with Sterling Silver
Uniquely classic, this freshwater keshi cultured pearl necklace features five strands of small black-hued, gray, and white pearls that are each unique in shape and size. Some of the pearls are dyed to enhance the rich color.
4.6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love the necklace but the clasp is very difficult to manage. The spring clasp is so tight to the pearls that it is hard to get fingers on.
Cynthia - 
04/15/2013
share
She loved it. Looks great for the price
Aleksey - 
03/15/2013
share
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
Beautiful product at a very good value. My lady loved them.
Larry - 
02/18/2012
share
She loved it.
A great christmas gift.
Robert - 
01/04/2012
share
My wife loved the pearls. Great anniversary gift.
Duane - 
12/02/2011
share
Great necklace!
My wife loves this necklace. She wears it with dressy and casual clothes. Very eye catching.
Richard - 
10/18/2011
share
Success!
Uhh ... my wife wore it 4 of the 6 days after I gave it to her. I guess that's a good sign.
Charles - 
05/17/2011
share
She loves these pearls.
My wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
She loves the necklace
beautiful piece at a very reasonable price
Richard J - 
01/12/2011
share
Classic and versatile pearl necklace.
Perfect blend of casual and elegance. Matches a wide variety of outfits. Definitely one of the most versatile pearl necklaces being sold by Blue Nile!
Evan - 
01/12/2011
share
It is beautiful, and it arrived in time for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved it.
I bought this necklace for my wife and she was very happy with it. I, myself, was impressed and very pleased with the quality of this piece in terms of build and color.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Love it.
Very pretty necklace as expected.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife was very impressed with the pearl necklace
wife did not anticipated a Pearl necklace, once she saw it was from Blue Nile she was impressed. Very nicely package was a bonus for me. Thanks I will be back to shop more.
Larry - 
01/12/2011
share
wife love this christmas gift
Very nice quality product
James - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: