Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace with 14k White Gold (6.5-7mm) 36
Baroque Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace with 14k White Gold (6.5-7mm) 36" Long
Gracefully original, this baroque Akoya pearl necklace features pearls that are each naturally unique in shape. The necklace can be worn as a 36 inch strand or 18 inch double strand with the 14k white gold clasp.
4.3 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Anniversary gift
I bought this for my wife for our anniversary. She was thrilled with this necklace.
Joe - 
03/19/2012
share
My wife loved them.
The necklace is just as advertised and described in the education area regarding pearls.
Richard - 
03/15/2012
share
Classic pearls, why not?
Beautifully shaped pearls. Versatile length. Excellent quality.
Tresa - 
01/10/2012
share
She is in love with her pearls.
My wife stated that she had never had such a lovely gift.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
"She truly loves this necklace"
Perfect Gift for my wife. She loves the pearl necklace and the ability to use it at 36" or at a shorter length to suite her needs. The necklace was everything I expected.
David - 
01/03/2012
share
The Baroque Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace arrived one day earlier than scheduled. I purchased a similar necklace from a well known jewelry store earlier in the day and luckily returned it - the Blue Nile necklace was a much better value.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
The pearls are not pefect round and smooth, it looks SUPER shine and high quality~~For this price, worth it.
lili - 
01/02/2012
share
the necklace looks even better in person
i bought this as a christmas gift for my girlfriend but had it delivered to my work so she wouldn't find out. i was lucky to get them home safely. when the package came, all of the women in the office had to see it and were immediately impressed with the quality, convinced i paid considerably more for a necklace that literally goes with everything. oh, and my girlfriend LOVES them, but i already knew she would.
michael - 
12/30/2011
share
Beautiful necklace
My wife loved the necklace and bracelet set. It looks fantastic doubled around the neck.
Jeff - 
12/26/2011
share
Blue Nile's products and services are second to none!
This necklace arrived beautifully packaged and quicker than expected. I had a problem with the clasp and upon contacting Blue Nile received quality attention and response on how to return my piece for a replacement. Blue Nile is go-to stop for all things silver.
Andrea - 
12/21/2011
share
I like this necklace, very pretty
I like this necklace, very pretty.
Riana - 
12/19/2011
share
gerat 21st birthday gift
bought this for our little sister's 21st birthday. she really liked them and thought they could be worn for going out or to dress up for work
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
Versatile strand
Very nice strand that you can wear long or as a double 18 inch necklace. The pearls are a good color and are baroque (off-round) shape as described.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
A fine choice.
Excellent piece... she loved it... just as described even prettier. Great service...arrived on time...everytihng in good order as expected.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2011
share
It's a nice accent piece, wife liked it.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2011
share
Everything was perfect.
The necklace was wonderful and everything I expected. I appreciated the timely arrival and the care instructions that came with the package.
Nicole - 
08/02/2011
share
First Set of Pearls
This is her first set of pearls and she really loves them and now wants the earrings that match! Great gift for any special lady.
James - 
05/19/2011
share
I love, love, love the pearls!
The qulaity of the pearls was better than I had hoped, the delivery impressive and the packaging spectacular! I love, love, love them! and the price for the quality was unbelievable!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
she said " I will be wearing these frequently"
Necklace was just what I needed to give my wife for mother's day
Arnold - 
05/17/2011
share
Mother's day and Fifth Year Anniversary Gift. Great quality. You know you chose the right gift when there is a big gasp as it is opened.
Andrew - 
05/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: