Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Soft in color, these aquamarine stud earrings feature a pair of hand-selected, light blue aquamarines set in 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  79 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
A good buy
I thought that they were of very good quality for the money.
Vivian - 
03/28/2007
share
High quality, slightly deceiving color
Overall, they look great. The white gold looks beautiful and the stones are cut nicely. However, I was a little disappointed that the blue color of the stone appears much darker on the website than in reality. I know that aquamarines usually do not have a tremendous amount of color, but I almost felt that the picture on the website was slightly deceiving in this regard. Nevertheless, they are nice earrings.
James - 
03/28/2007
share
At first, i thought the studs were a bit small, but I might not know jewerly that well since my girlfriend hasnt taken them off and its been three weeks.
Michael - 
03/28/2007
share
Perfect size - excellent clarity and color.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2007
share
She loved these earings.
Great Item. My girlfriend loved it!!
Johnny - 
03/14/2007
share
my girlfriend loved the earrings
the earring were exactly what I expected, great quality
Anonymous - 
11/29/2006
share
The color was really nice and bright
The earrings were bright and a beautiful color. My wife wears them even more than I hoped she would.
Joshua - 
08/30/2006
share
Nice!
These were a birthday gift for my neice. They look really nice on her, the aquamarines have great color and the stones are bigger than I expected. They were just the right size, not too big or small.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2006
share
My girlfriend's parents gave her a diamond and aquamarine bracelet a few years ago. These earrings compliment that bracelet and she looks beautiful in them. I think she is very pleased with this gift and I was happy with the price, speed, and quality from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2006
share
A great mother's day gift.
These are beautiful!
Philip - 
06/08/2006
share
Magnificient Color!
Wow! The color of the aquamarine in these earrings is exceptional! I have searched many jewelers to find this quality of color and have come up empty handed. Once again, a great purchase has been made from Blue Nile. The only place to find the best quality of jewelery for the best price.
Lisa - 
05/04/2006
share
Blue Nile is a great company I have never been disappointed
Anonymous - 
03/22/2006
share
They were very nice
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
Beautiful earrings!! It was the best Christmas present my wife received. She LOVES them.
Rick - 
01/18/2006
share
Pleased with the earrings. Description could include size/weight of gems, though.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2006
share
quality setting and stones used
Anonymous - 
01/04/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm) :
5 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: