Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
 Amethyst Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Amethyst Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Rich in color, these earrings are crafted with cushion shape amethysts set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Wonderful Look, Wonderful Value
They seem larger, in person, than the impression they make on the website. My wife loves them.
Peter - 
05/24/2012
share
Absolutely gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
Stunning and right size an color
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Beautiful Earrings
I gave these as gifts to my bridesmaids. Everyone loved them - perfect gift!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
Great size. Lovely earrings. Dress up or down.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
The amethyst earrings were a beautiful rich color and a very nice size. The beautiful gift box was also nice as I wasn't expecting that. The earrings are for a gift that I will be proud and happy to give to a family member later this month for a birthday.
Cathy K - 
02/03/2012
share
She Loves Them
The earings were beautiful! She loved them and wears them all the time.
Tim - 
01/09/2012
share
Beautiful earrings!!
I ordered these earrings for my Mom for Christmas and she loves them! I am very satisfied with the size and quality of the stones. Really beautiful!
DENISE - 
12/28/2011
share
The earrings are very nice, but bigger than I expected. The cushion cut may be the reason. They appear bigger than I expected and a little bigger than I think studs should be. Each earring is the same size of the stone in the matching pendant. Still, the purple color is rich and lovely. Overall, pretty earrings.
Charlotte B. - 
12/27/2011
share
Great color, a little large
I got these with the matching necklace and really like them. They color is deep and vibrant. They are larger than I expected, but not over the top. A matching ring would be great.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Great value
Anonymous - 
12/23/2011
share
Great gift! She loves it.
Very beautiful pieces...can see they will last years to come
Anonymous - 
12/22/2011
share
Fantastic gift!
The color of these checkerboard cushion cut amethysts are lovely.. the settings fabulous & the backings are well made. My sister is going to love them along with the matching pendant!!
Michelle - 
12/22/2011
share
GORGEOUS!
Bought these as a Christmas Present for my sister in law so don't know what her reaction will be but when I opened the box I LOVED THEM - Gorgeous! Beautiful pair of earrings.
JEAN - 
12/22/2011
share
A must have!
The earrings are stunning! The color is beautiful and the shape of the stone is different than any amethyst earrings I have seen at any jewelry store. Exceptional quality, a great value.
Alesia - 
12/16/2011
share
Beautiful!
The color is beautiful and the size is really nice- bigger than I pictured. I bought these for my sister for Christmas and I can't wait to give them to her!
Jena - 
12/13/2011
share
Beautiful earrings!
Very pretty earrings that will make a perfect Christmas present for my girlfriend.
Philip - 
12/13/2011
share
Girlfriend thinks I spent a lot more!
I was impressed with the size of the stones -- bigger than I thought! Girlfriend LOVES them!
Anonymous - 
11/23/2011
share
Best earrings ever.
These earrings are fantastic. I've been looking for some amethyst earrings and Blue Nile was absolutely the best price and value. I'm always impressed with their customer service!
Anonymous - 
11/21/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: