Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Amethyst Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Brightly hued, this amethyst bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four round amethyst gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.4 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  46 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
good quality, but not as perfect as I thought
It really has good quality, but not as perfect as I thought. It is hard to discribe, but it is not as sparking as I thought. Considering the price and the material (silver), I have to say I am a little disappointed.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
The wife loved it!
My wife does not wear much jewelery, but loves the color purple. This amethyst bracelet made the perfect gift and she loves it.
Chris - 
08/03/2012
share
Beautiful.
I must say that the bracelet is stunning; I knew based on other reviews that I wouldn't be disappointed, but the item is of exceptional quality. My girlfriend loves it - and that was what mattered most to me.
Tim - 
06/25/2012
share
Gorgeous
Beautiful setting, I'm positive my wife will love it, and the price was great. I will definitely order from Blue Nile again.
Matt - 
06/13/2012
share
This is a beautiful piece with an elegant yet robust design. The stones really pop when they catch the light. It's another example of the exceptional quaility, design, and value that keep me coming back to Blue Nile. She loves it, and yours will too!
James - 
06/02/2012
share
Wifes smile sparkled like the bracelet!
The bracelet was gorgeous and really sparkled. My wife was blown away by it and thought I spent a fortune on her. I would recommend this to everyone!
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
Great buy
Matthew - 
05/27/2012
share
Great Mother's Day Gift
I got this as a gift for my mom, and she loved it. Good quality, and sturdy.
Edward - 
05/26/2012
share
Very Nice!
This was my mother's day gift. I love it. The gems are beautiful. It is easy to put on and take off by myself. The clasp is very secure.
Iris - 
05/18/2012
share
The stones are beautiful, the setting is just right and it has an excellent clasp.
Keith - 
12/31/2011
share
She was very pleased."
Accurately described on web site and very nice eye appeal. Good quality and fair price. My wife was pleased.
Donald - 
12/29/2011
share
Very attractive bracelet. Looks and feels very nice. An exceptional value in my opinion.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
My wife was very pleased.
Tom - 
12/28/2011
share
Great online purchase
Oustanding experience!! Exactly what was advertised and reveived. Highly recommend!!
Jeff - 
12/28/2011
share
Wife loves it; such a beautiful color
The stones are very bright and they make the bracelet shine. I like how the clasp is hidden by stones. I was also happy with how substantial the entire bracelet feels - it's not thin! My wife loves it!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
Wait and see.
Price was reasonable and the bracelet looked great when I opened the box. I hope the wife feels the same Christmas morning!
Leonard - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: