Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Amethyst Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Sparkling and timely, these hand-selected gemstone earrings feature vivid purple amethyst gemstones set in 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4.5 out of 5 (77 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  77 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (77 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loved them.
Nice earrings and a great value.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
Good value - nice earrings.
Good value - nice earrings.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
She thought the earrings were wonderful
The size and look of the earrings was appreciated by my wife
David - 
10/01/2008
share
Very rich in color.
Anonymous - 
03/23/2008
share
She loved these earrings
She loved these earrings
Andy - 
02/27/2008
share
Blue Nile is the best!
My wife is from Japan and her friends recommended Blue Nile for buying jewelry. They were correct. The earrings were excellent and my wife loves them very much. Definitely a great choice. Blue Nile's service was outstanding and I was very impressed with the entire transaction. Blue Nile gets my highest recommendation!
Gary - 
02/22/2008
share
She hasn't received them yet but I'm positive she'll love them!
Gorgeous! excellent quality for amethyst. Arrived much faster than expected. Will definitely be shopping at Blue Nile again.
Joseph - 
02/06/2008
share
she loved them
good size, quick delivery and she loved these earings
John - 
01/03/2008
share
Blue Nile delivers high quality jewelry as promised and on-time. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be one in the future!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
I wish they were for me, but were a gift.
These were bought as a gift for Christmas. I thought they were beautiful. There is the possibility that the recipient will exchange but only for a larger size. Service was great and info regarding the transaction were very timely and informative.
sandra - 
12/13/2007
share
The earrings made for a wonderful birthday present for my wife.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2007
share
My wife was pleased
The earrings were exactly as I'd hoped they'd be.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2007
share
The earings are beautiful. I have received many compliments.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2007
share
She loved another BN product
As usual, Blue Nile is a quality buy. I've never been disappointed with BN and have been a customer for more than 7 years. The products are never the cheapest, but in my opinion, constent and consistant quality is worth the price.
Jon - 
03/17/2007
share
Blue Nile comes through again!
The earrings were exactly what she wanted and exactly what I expected when I ordered. I have come to expect great things from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2007
share
My wife loved the earrings as they were larger than expected, and the gemstone had a brilliant and quality color.
Lee - 
01/17/2007
share
The earrings are quite pretty, with vivid color and larger than I expected.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: