Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Akoya Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
Akoya Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold
Each beautiful round Akoya cultured pearl suspends from an 18k white gold wire.
4.5 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She went crazy over the earrings.
My wife really liked them.
Arnold - 
06/14/2006
share
good customer service
The earring were lovely an your site was very easy to use. The shipment was VERY prompt. Thanks for your good customer service.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2006
share
Beautiful!!!
These are beautiful earrings and very easy to wear. They are elegant enough for an evening out and yet perfect for a pair of jeans... I love them!
Tamela - 
05/03/2006
share
Simple, elegant, timeless
My fiance looked all over for simple elegant pearl earrings for our wedding. Blue Nile is the only jewler to come through. Great price and quick delivery. I highly recommend.
Scott - 
04/20/2006
share
She was very happy with the gift. A very unique item that stands out among other settings
Phillip - 
01/28/2006
share
She loves the earrings and very impressed with Blueniles quality.
Pearls used are of are of Exceptional quality the color is even and good luster. The pearls are round with no surface imperfections. The mounting is sturdy and well balanced. Bluenile provies the best quality pearls for the price I have found.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
My wife loved the earrings (and I thought the price was fair) so a win-win situation.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
They were great.
They were better than I expected. She absolutely loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2006
share
Stunning design and exceptional quality craftmanship and pearl luster outstanding.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2005
share
Another great experience
I was very happy with these earrings. They met my expectations and I'm thinking of buying a strand of pearls to match. My engagement ring was a Blue Nile purchase and I was extremely happy with that purchase as well (and still am!) The service is great and the jewelry is high quality and reasonably priced. A lot of my friends have shopped at Blue Nile as well and have been very pleased with the results.
Emily - 
07/07/2005
share
Simple and Elegant. They were the perfect compliment to my perfect bride!
Dane - 
07/04/2005
share
Earrings for all occasions
Great choice---my girlfriend loved them--now I have to buy a matching pearl necklace.
Randall - 
01/27/2005
share
Loved them, great quality
Sent to mother for 70th Birthday, she absolutely loved, said we spent way too much on her.
Edward M - 
06/01/2004
share
Great quality
The whole experience was totally painless - quick ship, great packaging and great quality.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2003
share
these were the perfect gift for my wife
It's hard to pin down my wife's jewelry taste, but these earrings made it easy to please. My wife is an attorney and these earrings are perfect for work - classic and clean.
marcus - 
02/07/2003
share
These earrings were a big hit
Blue Nile is the best place for quality and price. I'd feel very comfortable making all my purchases from this store.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2003
share
Beautiful
It was what she wanted for so long. She couldn't be more happier.
Jorge - 
02/12/2002
share
Beyond My Expectations
I have to admit I was apprehensive about purchasing jewelry off the web. When I received my order I was taken by surprise. The item I bought was just what I saw on the web site. I will buy again from Blue Nile
Edward - 
02/12/2002
share
Oustanding!
The earrings exceeded my expectations on quality. They were exquisite, and my wife loved them. Blue Nile offers exceptional customer service, and their jewelry is top of the line. I will definitely continue to shop with them, and will suggest them to others.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: