Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (6.0-6.5mm)
The most versatile pearl earring style is perfect for everyday wear. Luminous round Akoya cultured pearls are mounted on 18k white gold posts with push backs for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Birthday Gift
The pearl earrings were a 21st birthday present for our daughter, she was thrilled.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2007
share
Stunning looking earrings
Exceptional quality
Jeanette - 
04/20/2007
share
I lovedthe pearl earrings!
Loved the earrings. The size and color were perfect. If possible would have liked threaded posts only because I forget to remove any earrings first. The earrings do have long posts though. When I wear them I feel they are perfect!
Barbara - 
03/14/2007
share
She was happy with them
My first pearl purchase. She had requested 6mm size.
Tim - 
02/21/2007
share
Perfect pearl earrings
The earrings look very nice and my girlfriend loved them. I was unsure which size would be appropriate but my girlfriend is rather petite and the 6.0-6.5mm turned out to be perfect.
Mathew - 
02/18/2007
share
I purchased a pair of pearl earings for my wife, for her birthday. She loves them. This is the first "real" jewlery she has owned. Thank you! Scott Muskegon, MI
Scott - 
08/30/2006
share
Nice.
Anonymous - 
08/10/2006
share
She was very pleased and happy!
I gave this gift to my wife as a birthday present. She loved it!
Takashi - 
05/24/2006
share
Lovely earrings
I bought these earrings for my wife and she loved them. They were the perfect size for everyday use and a beautiful pale pink color.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2006
share
Very nice
They were very pretty. I've never had pearls before and look forward to wearring them at my wedding. Everything looked fine, and I was pleased with the earrings.
Jennifer - 
02/01/2006
share
A big hit!
They were a big hit....once my niece so the ones I had bought for my girlfiend - she loved them - so she got the first set and my girlfriend was upgraded......
James - 
01/18/2006
share
She really like them/perfect size
This being my 10th or more purchase, the quality of the jewelry was excellent. Blue Nile's price is alway better than what I find at the mall regardless of any sale.
matt - 
01/04/2006
share
They were beautiful
The Earrings were beautiful. Wish I would have gone large, but still great.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2005
share
She almost cried
The earrings are beautiful and my future wife loves them so much she never wants to take them off. Blue Nile was very responsive to every question I had regarding this purchase, and I found their website very informative as I knew nothing about pearls before.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2005
share
Just what she wanted!
These were the first pearl earings I've ever bought. I didn't know what expectations to have and I have to say I'm very pleased and they brought a big smile to her face. Thanks Blue Nile!
Howard - 
03/17/2005
share
Perfect!
Pictures hardly do them justice! They are beautiful and stand miles apart from a generic pearl set.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2005
share
Beautiful earings. My fiancee was quite pleased to receive them for Christmas. She wears them all the time now!
John - 
01/12/2005
share
the pearls were an attractive color and your service is excellent. i would buy from you again.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: