Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our highest-quality Akoya cultured pearls, mounted on 18k white gold posts with push back closures for pierced ears.
4.7 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great quality. Get 8.0-8.5mm instead
Great quality pearls. I wished I purchased next size up. Gf loves them.
Thomas - 
08/24/2009
share
Very beautiful earrings. These were my wife's first real pearls. She was very impressed with how lustrous they are. Even though these were the smallest size, I still think they were the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2009
share
She loves them! Slam dunk.
Absolutely loves them. Thanks.
William - 
06/03/2009
share
They were the perfect gift!
These pearls have a beautiful luster that will compliment any woman!
Jonathan - 
05/27/2009
share
Great Earings!
Perfect size and quality
Jordan - 
01/08/2009
share
She loved them! Great price and fantastic customer service, as always.
Tate - 
01/07/2009
share
Outstanding value for the money. Beautiful and elegant earring.
George - 
01/01/2009
share
Perfectly round with great shine.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2008
share
knockout pearls
She wears them all the time! I enjoy it when we are somewhere and another girl is wearing pearl earrings. My GF's pearls always look better!
John - 
06/19/2008
share
Just Beautiful
The luster and color were exceptional. They were a birthday gift for my daughter. We told her these would last a lifetime if she took care of them. She loved them and so do we.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2008
share
Pearls were fantastic
Pearls themselves were gorgeous. White gold backing was of lesser quality.
Joel - 
04/09/2008
share
My fiancee was ecstatic!!!
The Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrnings were more beautiful than could have ever been depicted in the on-line catalog. My fiancee was ecstatic!!!
Anonymous - 
02/28/2008
share
Very, very pretty earrings.
They are very beautiful. The luster and color are exceptional. I went to several local jewlery stores and did not find any that match the luster and color combination. They are also just the right size.
Margit - 
01/31/2008
share
A girl's best friend
I absolutely love them. They are my favorite piece of jewelry. They are simple and classy. You can wear them casually or dressy. Definitely a must buy. Everyone woman should own a pair. They are essential. I couldn't live without them.
Jill - 
01/16/2008
share
Beautiful luster
These earrings are beautiful. Only issue is that the backs that slide on the post stick and are a little difficult to use. Overall this was a good value and they have a beautiful luster.
Richard - 
01/09/2008
share
She loved these earrings
Exceptional Pearls, Color and luster was Fantastic. Wife absolutely loved them.
Martin - 
01/09/2008
share
She loved these earrings.
We are very impressed.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2008
share
What a surprise!
The pearls are beautiful. My new wife loves them. I've purchased pearls at Tiffany's and from overseas, and the Blue Nile pearls are certainly of the same class. Thanks!
Jonathan - 
01/04/2008
share
She loved these earrings
They were absolutely beautiful pearls. They were so reflective I could see myself in them. I was blown away. And so was she.
Derek - 
01/02/2008
share
I would have preferred a slightly whiter pearl (less pink).
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
She loved the earrings
I was very happy with your service. Thank you for the great earrings.
John - 
01/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: