Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Signature Round Cut Diamond
Signature Round Cut Diamond
The top 1% of all diamonds in the world, hand selected and cut to our most exacting standards. Our Signature round diamonds are cut with perfect proportions for maximum brilliance.
4.9 out of 5 (1352 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  1352 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (1352 Reviews)
5 Stars
1186
4 Stars
157
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
She was completely swept off her feet! Thank you Blue Nile!
Very pleased with "fire" of diamond and documentation. First class!
Thomas - 
12/18/2013
share
I love it!
I love it! Can't wait to suprise my girlfriend!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Exceeded our Expectations
My wife and I couldn't be happier with the ring we purchased. Blue Nile was recommended to us by a friend and I have to admit I was a bit nervous about buying a diamond online at first because there is so much variation in diamonds of the same cut, color, and clarity. However, the GCAL certification Blue Nile provides on Signature Ideal Round diamonds allowed us to see the true quality of the diamonds and alleviated our concerns. Again, we couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Ryan - 
12/12/2013
share
My fiance loves her diamond engagement ring.
The diamond is perfect and the setting is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2013
share
She loves the ring as much as she loves me
The signature cut diamond is beautiful and shines in any light, beautiful diamond and setting combination.
Michael - 
11/29/2013
share
The diamond is beautiful it looks amazing.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2013
share
She loves the ring
Great service and great turn around time! She absolutely loves the ring!
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
My bother loved the ring. And I'm sure his future wife it's going to love it too.
Laura - 
11/14/2013
share
Proposal Coming 11/23
I am delighted with the support I received from the two women I spoke with to get the ring ordered. And the ring is gorgeous. It is sitting secure at home waiting to go on a cruise and then to be given to its final recipient on 11/23. So don't know what her reaction will be, but I'm certainly hoping she'll be thrilled and impressed with the quality of the ring.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Price vs Grade
Diamonds have professionals assigning quality. Just go with quality & costs. Blue Nile has good prices for the quality you are buying.
Micah - 
11/09/2013
share
Love it
My ring is everything I wished for. I originally got a different ring and exchanged it in. The exchange process was simple. I love the ring and the diamond is amazing.
EMILY - 
11/08/2013
share
Exceptional, delighted
Brilliant, Perfect cut and looks great, quality as promised
Anonymous - 
11/06/2013
share
Exceptional beauty, quality, and service!
The Signature Round Diamond engagement ring I purchased from Blue Nile is truly exceptional. The sparkle of the diamond is absolutely incredible! I sacrificed a bit of size for superior color, cut, and clarity; after I saw the ring in person, I had zero regrets about my decision. The ring sends "fire" in every direction. I was also more than satisfied with the platinum setting and the craftsmanship involved during the creation of my girlfriend's custom ring. As you probably know by now, Blue Nile's website is exceptional and so is the quality and service you will receive. Don't be worried about ordering online from Blue Nile - your expectations will likely be exceeded. I was also amazed at the speed of the overnight shipping. Blue Nile delivered the ring across country in less than 24 hours!
Anonymous - 
10/18/2013
share
The best out there!
The diamond was awesome! I took the ring to an appraiser when I got it. They were very impressed and said that it was everything the cert said it was. They said that if they appraised it, they would of classified it as an H (vs. the I). They ask what I paid for it, and were surprised when I told them. They did a search for a similar diamond on the wholesale listing site and showed me the deal I got (huge savings). All in all, excellent item for the money and customer service was great. This is the first review I ever written review for anything, and I did it because Im extremely impressed with Blue Nile. As for Signature Diamond, its worth the extra money, every penny!
Anonymous - 
10/15/2013
share
Blue Nile is a good choice
It's beautiful and she loves it
Martin - 
10/02/2013
share
Absolutely beautiful engagement ring
I shopped around first at 'your friend in the diamond business' but decided to go with Blue Nile. Due to an online ordering error, the diamond I had originally selected was unavailable after payment had been sent. Customer service contacted me ASAP and offered me a comparable 'signature' series diamond in its place for no additional cost! It's truly stunning. Amazing diamond at an unbeatable price.
matt - 
09/28/2013
share
BEST PLACE TO BUY A RING!
I purchased a round signature ideal and it looks amazing and shines brilliantly.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2013
share
Ring looked great, but I think the item could have been more polished prior to shipping.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2013
share
Surprised Future Mrs.
This diamond is absolutely stunning. I received it next day, you really can't beat the price for the quality of the stone.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2013
share
I placed a custom order for this ring in yellow gold and the sales associates were very friendly and provided outstanding customer service. I never felt pressured to buy anything. She loves the ring!
James L - 
09/14/2013
share
Awesome purchase!!!
I am glad I found blue nile. I am very very happy with my purchase. It's as beautiful as shown in the picture. Thanks blue Nile!!!! :-)
Anonymous - 
09/12/2013
share
Simply Amazing!!!
By far the most amazing diamond I've ever seen in person! The fire, brilliance, clarity, and quality are unbelievable! My fiance absolutely loves it and still can't believe it's real! Thank you Blue Nile!!
RICHARD - 
09/12/2013
share
Perfect diamonds! So brilliant and sparkly!
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
she likes it!!
nice rings! she likes it!!
Jin - 
09/09/2013
share
Scintillating Solitaire in Elegant Setting!
The beauty of this diamond is breathtaking!! The ring looks exactly as shown on the website. The staff at Blue Nile are unbelievably helpful, providing pressure-free advice.The ring, ensconced in a beautiful burgundy wooden box, arrived promptly. I love the website and staff of Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/04/2013
share
Very Nice. Better than Hearts on Fire
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
She said yes!
Brilliant!!! She was very happy with the rock and setting. BN made the whole experience very easy and pain-free. Would reco to other for sure.
Michael - 
08/30/2013
share
Highly recommended!!
Fine quality diamond at a fair price. Great customer service and shipping. Very happy!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
She loved the engagement ring
the shopping experience with phone support was helpful and diamond was delivered on time
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
Gorgeous! Love it, out of my expectation.
Very sparkling, especially under sunshine.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Round Cut Diamonds :
5 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: