Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (5mm)
This 18k gold wedding ring has a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4.7 out of 5 (95 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  95 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (95 Reviews)
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
He's can't wait to get married!
The ring arrived very quickly. It is beautiful and shiny. The engraving is very clear and easy to read.
Ashley - 
04/16/2009
share
We love Blue Nile
Blue Nile is the Best! You get exactly what you want, exactly what is described, and within 2 days. Blue Nile makes fine jewelry shopping so easy.
Michael - 
03/23/2009
share
It fits larger than I expected.
Anonymous - 
03/11/2009
share
Lovely shopping experience
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
Very good product, good price, quick delevery.
Thomas - 
10/19/2008
share
He loved the wedding band.
This was the second ring that I purchased because my partner misplaced the first one. The rings are exactly what we were looking for and arrived as promised. Every single interaction with Blue Nile has been exceptional and they stand behind the fabulous jewelry. Thanks
Bernard - 
10/08/2008
share
I am happy to get to wear these rings for a lifetime!
I love my rings... They are perfect!
Erica - 
09/09/2008
share
I bought this as a surprise for my husband, he loves it. The 18K gold is beautiful, very shiny and rich looking. Seems the ring runs big, ordered two sizes to try both, the smaller fit best.
Cynthia - 
08/13/2008
share
The ring is beautiful and my new husband really loves the fit. He is a golfer and this ring is so comfortable he enjoys wearing it all the time, even golfing.
Anonymous - 
05/25/2008
share
Only a glimpse for now...
...but he will wear if forever after this Oct! Color is rich and the fit was good. My fiance appreciated the extra effort I went through to find him this perfect ring. Very hard to find an 18kt gold men's wedding band in retail stores. Thanks, Blue Nile! Thank you also for the friendly & helpful customer service.
Catherine - 
05/01/2008
share
Exactly what you'd expect
This ring, like all the other jewelry I have purchase or received from Blue Nile, looks exactly as it's pictured. Pieces arrive quickly, are great quality and priced slightly below market. What more can you ask for?
Julia - 
04/23/2008
share
He actually likes it
Wonderful fit and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the ring. It is comfortable enough for him to wear without wanting to take it off to do things
Kimberly - 
03/26/2008
share
He loves the ring!
Ring was a present for my husband. He loves it and says it is extremely comfortable and fits perfectly.
Marilyn - 
03/18/2008
share
Comfortable
Wonderful, it was sized to perfection, and met all and went beyond my expectations. I wish I had know about the quality of your products long ago. Look forward to doing more business with your company.
Kimberly - 
03/12/2008
share
Comfortable
Wonderful, it was sized to perfection, and met all and went beyond my expectations. I wish I had know about the quality of your products long ago. Look forward to doing more business with your company.
Kimberly - 
03/12/2008
share
My spouse loved the engagement and wedding rings
Fantastic!, I always recommend Blue Nile to my friends. What you see is what you get...always. High quality for the best price, excellent service too. Congratulations!
ALEJANDRA - 
02/10/2008
share
Simple and elegant ring for a man
Simple yet elegant. The 18k has the real gold look. Great polish and feel.
John - 
02/06/2008
share
Perfect Wedding Ring w/ Convenience
Great fit, weight, width. Fit exactly as the ring sizer sent ahead indicated.
Christine - 
01/23/2008
share
Far exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful and fit perfectly. I was extremely pleased.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
Beautiful ring, great price!
I bought this ring as a replacement for the one my husband lost. It's a very substantial and heavy piece. Much better quality than his original ring that we had purchased at the mall. Also it's 18K gold and well worth the price. I will definitely be buying again from Blue Nile!
Kimberly - 
01/09/2008
share
Great look and feel at a competitive price.
Anonymous - 
10/19/2007
share
Very good quality ring from a trustworthy diamond/ring retailer.
Jun - 
10/18/2007
share
Classic
classic, nice, comfortable fit, just as described. Great value. My local jeweler was selling a similar 14k comfort-fit band for slightly more than the 18k ring here. After purchasing my fiances engagement ring from Blue Nile with great results and service we decided to purchase my band from here as well.
Michael - 
10/03/2007
share
Smooth
Smooth process, stunning ring, delivered as promised!
David - 
09/29/2007
share
Perfect Fit and Style
He really likes the ring--it is exactly what he asked for! It was a much higher quality for the price (and for 18K as opposed to 14K) than I could find in any local jewelry store. I will definitely shop here again!
Carrie - 
09/06/2007
share
We were very happy with the service and the beautiful rings.
George - 
08/26/2007
share
Man's Wedding Band Is Sure to Last
We took a bit of a chance ordering the 5mm, but we were lucky. It was a bit difficult to see the difference in size by viewing the pictures. Unless you had a metric ruler handy, you had to guess. We went with the "happy medium" and fortunately it worked out. The ring is perfect, the gold is beautiful and we love it.
Christine - 
08/13/2007
share
The value and service was beyond our expectations. Blue Nile will always be our first choice.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2007
share
Heavy weight, good fit
Anonymous - 
06/14/2007
share
Very happy with our purchase.
Excellent quality. Exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again for the terrific service. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Glenda Beth - 
04/23/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: