Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Delicate and striking, this solitaire engagement ring in 18k white gold is crafted to taper to a point and frame your center diamond. The inside edges are rounded for comfort.
4.8 out of 5 (303 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  303 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (303 Reviews)
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
She loves the engagement ring.
At first I was a little skeptical of buying online. But Blue Nile had all of the right answers that made me just as comfortable as buying at a local jeweler. You can not beat the quality for the price anywhere else. Thanks Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
05/05/2011
share
She loved the ring, and said yes!
Amazing ring, she loved it, now every time we go out she can't stop looking at it and people always compliment her (and therefore me) on the ring. Can't go wrong with Blue Nile, what an amazing customer service.
Fernando - 
04/13/2011
share
Her new engagement ring has left her with perma-smile.
My new fiance is so ecstatic about the ring! It is exactly what she wanted - the ring and diamond size are perfect, it has an excellent cut, and it sparkles so much! Now she wants to get a manicure every week so her hands, fingers and fingernails look worthy to have such a beautiful ring on them! Thank you so much!
Jesse - 
04/12/2011
share
Beautiful
Beautiful ring and it was exactly what my bride to be wanted.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2011
share
Beautiful, clean, and uncluttered engagement ring
My fiance gave me very specific instructions on what kind of ring to buy her when I was ready to ask the big question. This ring met her qualifications perfectly and she loves it!
Alan - 
03/12/2011
share
Army Friendly
Everything was perfect. The ring came on time. And she just loved the ring. Great job. I am recommending BlueNile to everyone.
nathan - 
03/10/2011
share
she loves the ring
The tapered cathedral engagement ring was everything I thought it was going to be and more it was perfect it left her breathless she can't keep her eyes off of it I would recommend this ring and blue nile to anyone and everyone
steven - 
03/09/2011
share
I just bought an engagement ring from Blue Nile. The quality and look of the ring is exceptional.. all for an amazing price...
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
She loved it
Exceptional...is what I expected. Simple, elegant..classic!
Anonymous - 
02/17/2011
share
Diamond quality was superb!
Very happy with the ring!! Blue Nile service was exceptional and they helped me every step of the way! Thanks!!
Brian - 
02/10/2011
share
I am sure she will love her new toy.
Hi, everyone. I have seen a lot of wonderful rings with huge diamonds, from top brands on high streets. I have to say that the quality of the blue nile ring, is exceeds its price.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2011
share
Very Happy
I was very impressed with the ring. She really likes it. Everybody else likes it too! I did a lot of looking around before i got it. Blue Nile is the best deal for buying diamonds. I took the ring to a jeweler after i got it to have it checked out and asked what he would sell it for, and he didnt even come close!
Anonymous - 
02/01/2011
share
Very happy with the entire purchase experince and the ring itself.
Very happy with the entire purchase experince and the ring itself.
Clifford - 
01/20/2011
share
no pressure, you can buy what YOU want
What I like about Blue Nile is that I wanted a 1/2 carat diamond. When shopping locally, larger stones were always presented. I like that I can look thru a variety of stones, and pick a great quality diamond that I want without being pressured or shown stones that do not interest me. Also, the prices are very good.
Victoria - 
01/19/2011
share
She was so surprised!
When the ring arrived, it was far beyong my expectations! It was absolutely beautiful!
Mike - 
01/13/2011
share
Simple and elegant
My fiance chose this ring for me because its simple elegance and beauty stand on its own. The band is elegant and classic and the diamond is amazing. Great quality. Beautiful ring. I couldn't have asked for a nicer engagement ring.
Eric - 
01/13/2011
share
She loved the ring.
The engagement ring came out exactly as i had ordered it. It was also much cheaper for the product i got than any store i visited.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
She loved the the ring - perfect
I was very concerned about buying a diamond ring on the internet. However, the quality of the stone is amazing for the price and the look of the ring in total is just wonderful. thank you
Robert W. - 
01/13/2011
share
She loves the ring
It is simply elegant, and looks great on her!
Glenn - 
01/12/2011
share
It was a beautiful ring and it looks even more beautiful now that she is wearing it.
Timothy John Michael - 
01/12/2011
share
Classic beauty
It is exactly what every woman would want. Classic beauty
Connor - 
01/12/2011
share
She was surprised
The ring is simple but elegant with a class and sparkle which demonstrates the fine detail in it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Absolutely outstanding
The ring was absolutely outstanding. Having done a large amount of prior research, I knew what to expect, but seeing the actual product when it came in the mail, was beyond what I had imagined. My fiancee fell in love with it and continues to show it off on a daily basis!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great experience with Blue Nile. Great quality and easy to shop for exactly what I wanted.
Michael J - 
01/12/2011
share
Showed the stone marvelously
A sober, elegant and classical design. You canA't go wrong with it. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2010
share
It is absolutely beautiful
The ring is just as described but sparkles way more on my finger than on the website.
Cynthia - 
12/16/2010
share
Fantastic value. She couldn't have been happier
A beautiful ring; my fiance loves it! Excellent customer service. If you're having any doubts about buying something so special online DON'T! I wouldn't hesitate to use Blue Nile again and will recommend it to anyone who will listen.
Devon - 
11/14/2010
share
She was stunned!
When I gave my now fiancee the ring I thought she was going to fall over, she was so suprised and overtaken with the beauty of the ring.
Rosemary - 
11/11/2010
share
Beautiful Ring!
My fiancee gets compliments all the time on her beautiful engagement ring. She loves it! The wedding band goes really well with the ring, too.
Keith - 
09/23/2010
share
Well Crafted
The ring that I chose, Cathedral Setting, was very nice and the quality you would expect from a top jeweler.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tapered Cathedral Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: