Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Grande Love Knot Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Grande Love Knot Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Simpy elegant, this tri-color love knot pendant is inticately woven from lightweight hollow links in 14k white, rose and yellow gold, with a matching cable chain.
4.2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She will wear it any different ways.
My wife loves off-color gold jewelry. The tri-color knot gives her the ability to mix and match it with other jeweler or to wear it with the matching earrings. The size and quality of the piece are perfect.
Robin - 
09/16/2014
share
QUALITY
I love the value and the QUALITY that Nile offers customers.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2014
share
My mom loves it and she wears it every day.
Very cute and nice~ It's not as small as i expected. But bery easy to match clothes.
Yuan - 
05/26/2014
share
She was very happy
Very nice piece for the money
Glenn - 
08/01/2013
share
She really liked it but she felt it was to small for her taste.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Nice pendant, feeble chain.
The pendant itself is nice and as shown. However, as others have stated, the chain is thin and not really the caliber I would have expected. My wife had to move the pendant to another chain she had.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Bought it for my wife's birthday - she loved it. Excellent quality and matches description.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
Not a very good value for the price. When I received the necklace there was a knot in the chain which I had to get out from a very thin chain.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Mother-in-law loves it!
Got this for my mother-in-law. It's the first thing she did not want to return! It matched her earings too. However a bit expensive. The pendant looks big but so light in weight.
Mimi - 
01/01/2013
share
Good price, quality product
Just as described, arrived on time. I have never had a problem with Blue Nile products
Tikom - 
12/11/2012
share
Great anniversary gift!
My wife loved it. Beautifully made and very elegant.
Robert - 
10/16/2012
share
I am sure my wife will love it. I don't wear necklaces, but I know women are always complaining when the chains break. I wish the chain was a little heavier and the you had more selection on chain lengths. The delivery was as promised and the price was right. I am sure I will purchase from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: