Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Small Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (5/8
Small Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (5/8")
A style essential, these mini hoop earrings are crafted from 14k yellow gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
3.9 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.9 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
"Can wear every day"
These are very nice, go with everything, never out of style.
Margaret - 
09/01/2014
share
gorgeous and secure
Anonymous - 
08/15/2014
share
Perfect modern look
My earlobes are on the larger side and I was afraid these would look too small on me. You can measure things all you like but you never know until you put them on. I'm very happy with their not too small, not too large look so I think most people will find this size attractive. Gives a sporty casual look but also professional. The width of the tube and shine give a bright warm look. And I like the light weight so no downward drag. I gave them a 4 instead of 5 star due to the closing mechanism. I had to tighten one to make it more secure. Then I had to try to pry it open a bit. I'm talking small fractions of a millimeter. Now it's still a little too loose but so far it's stayed closed. However I wouldn't play sports with them just because of the one. Still, overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Shipment arrived late.
The Earrings were a present for my wife's birthday. The expected delivery date was 5/3 (her birthday), the shipment did not arrive until several days after the expected delivery date. Very disappointing.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2014
share
Great purchase!
I was looking for small gold hoop earrings that were also sturdy and had a good "lock" on them. These were the ones. They work perfectly for me and I recommend them. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2014
share
Like my earrings! Look great & Get a lot of compliments. Thank you
Beverly - 
03/03/2014
share
Perfect little earrings!
Perfect gift for my 30 year old daughter who was wanting a pair of small gold hoops.
margarita - 
12/25/2013
share
These earrings are the perfect size!
Danyel - 
12/17/2013
share
Too small for me. Exchanging for bigger ones.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
My 10-year old loves these!
Got these for my 10 year old daughter to replace a similar pair she lost. The quality looks good for the price and they were easy for my daughter to get on and off. She loves them!
Hilary - 
06/18/2013
share
lovely, simple and understated accent of gold
These earrings are just the right size for me. I have very short hair, and like a simple, clean look. It is just the perfect accent of gold on my ears, very comfortable to wear. I had purchased the same earrings in white gold, and loved them so much I had to come back for the yellow.
Cassi - 
04/15/2013
share
Too tiny
These mini hoops were really mini. Probably suitable for a young child but not for an adult.
Gary - 
02/18/2013
share
Not exactly as expected.
To be honest, I expected these earrings to be much smaller. I think the description "mini hoops" is a bit misleading. I have a second and third hole on one ear, and these are far too big for those holes, which is where I planned to put them. So, I like them... I will wear them one on each ear, but I still don't have the small hoops I was looking for.
Catherine - 
01/29/2013
share
Seems very small for the price
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
They were lovely ...
They were lovely, but - alas - I had to return them. They were to be a gift for a 100th birthday, and the birthday girl wouldn't have been able to manage the small hinge clasp.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
much too small but I am going to keep them ..I ordered a larger pair from you the next day. On the internet they looked larger..my fault! Thanks!
Donna - 
06/04/2012
share
Great mini hoops
The mini hoop earrings are a little larger than I actually wanted, but its well made. I love how it securely stays on. The price is so very reasonable too! With the help from your customer service, they found the "petite hoop earrings" which is smaller than the mini and its' what I have been looking for a very long time!
Victoria - 
05/14/2012
share
Great quality and attractive
Love the earrings!
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
good choice
These earrings are faminine and attractive; they work nicely for dress and casual wear. Selette
Selette - 
03/12/2012
share
Simple, elegant, well-made, well-finished.
Michael - 
03/05/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: