Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Large Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (1 5/8
Large Hoop Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (1 5/8")
A style essential, these large hoop earrings are crafted from 14k yellow gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
3.9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.9 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Simple and classy.
Great quality for the price. When they arrived, one earring's clasp was a bit difficult to open and close. However, after wearing them a few times it loosened up and is fine now.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2014
share
I wear them with 2 other pairs of hoops in successive sizes and they look awesome.
Love these! I did have to alter the prongs as closure was too tight but now they are fine.
Kristin - 
02/04/2014
share
too delicate.
very delicate. very tight earring clasp. easy to misshape or break when putting on or taking off.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2014
share
She was very satisfied!
I was seriously satisfied! The item was delivered well before the expected date. Will do business again with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Hoops of Love!
Real quality look, will be appreciated!!
Ned - 
12/09/2013
share
Sadly, I will be returning these.
The hoops came in as described, very nice size and one of the hooks was loose. Even though they are visually what I expected, they were not physically. I think they were a bit light and would flail out when I would wear there. I don't think this is a knock on the earrings or Blue Nile, I had a pair of earrings that looked just like these but had some weight to them. The earrings are still very nice, I was not happy with the weight and how they flailed out when I wore them. Sadly, I will be returning these.
Nancy - 
11/18/2013
share
would definitely order from Blue Nile again!
arrived timely, quality as expected. Both earrings close securely, latches are solid.
Roberta - 
07/30/2013
share
Classic style
One earring back is tight; the other loose. Don't know if this is problematic. Perfect size, great weight, classic look.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
A great Bday present for my wife
This is what my wife wanted. It did not disappoint.Four stars only because she just opened the gift 3 days ago, and know yet about the durability of the latch mechanism
Anonymous - 
03/22/2013
share
She loves these earrings!!!!!!!!!!!
Brandon - 
02/26/2013
share
They were ok
While others found this to be the perfect size I found them to be a bit big. They also didn't lay flat along my neck, but instead stuck out at an angle from my jaw.
Meghan - 
02/18/2013
share
One of the clasps was loose and wouldn't lock.
Sara - 
01/29/2013
share
These hoops are a winner!
The earrings were a gift to my daughter who liked everything about them...the size and the width were perfect. Recommend comparing measurements provided against a pair of your own earrings. It worked for me.
Barbara - 
01/02/2013
share
Exceptionally comfortable Earrings
Very good product (wife loves the comfortable earrings - stylish also), EZ ordering on website, quick/free shipping, great value with Groupon-type deal. Impressed with Blue Nile - will return !
David - 
01/01/2013
share
They were a little smaller than I had expected but I can work them to work or play.
Sara - 
10/09/2012
share
Good hoop earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2012
share
I love them. Great for everyday.
CYNTHIA - 
07/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: