Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Ball Stud Earrings in 14k Yellow Gold (6mm)
Simply elegant, these ball stud earrings are crafted from hollow 14k yellow gold with a high-polish finish for a lightweight, everyday look.
4.3 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  61 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (61 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
great pick
I purchased these earrings as a birthday present for my mom. I only saw these online, so I wasn't familiar with the size or quality. However, my mom adored them! The size was perfect also.
Susan - 
11/06/2012
share
Pretty. Good quality. Lightweight. Comfortable for my 7 yo.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
Very Nice!!!!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Very well made have had several comments about lovely theyare made. High quality!!!!!
Denise - 
10/23/2012
share
Absolutely gorgeous gold ball earrings.
Everything I've ever purchased on Blue Nile has been OUTSTANDING. The jewelry is phenominal, the quality unparalleled and the service my order is ALWAYS delivered before the due date. I recommend Blue Nile for quality merchandise without question. If you see something you like on Blue Nile,
Eleanor - 
10/09/2012
share
I love my earrings! Small, yet sexy!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
I appreciate the prompt service and delivery of my order
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
arrived on time in sealed box. grandkids loved eartings 5 stars
james - 
08/27/2012
share
I love my ball earings. Thank you
Anonymous - 
08/20/2012
share
Very nice.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
I liked the speed in which I received these
Great site, nice jewelry, ease of ordering super.
Janice - 
06/15/2012
share
I love them
very pleased with this purchase, item delivered quickly and was as expected, the earrings are very nice, I love them.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2012
share
very nice earings and very fast delivery
Anonymous - 
04/23/2012
share
Beautiful earnings! Great quality! ships quickly!
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
I love Blue Nile! Everything I order is always great! These earrings are perfect for every day use!
kelly - 
03/28/2012
share
A gift to myself
I've always wanted some ball earrings so I treated myself and I wasn't disappointed. These are classic gold ball earring and they'll go with anything. They are surprisingly light and they have a nice finish. Excellent size will take you from hiking to dining out. Lovely!
Kathleen - 
03/27/2012
share
Nice everyday dainty earrings.
These earrings are so beautiful! I wear them almost every day, except when I wear my pearls (also beautiful, and also from Blue Nile). They are a dainty size, but not too small. The only reason I didn't give them all 5 stars is because they are very lightweight, and I was expecting more of a solid gold feel to them. But really, they are a great value and I'm so glad I got them. Highly recommend!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
I love them
Just what I wanted for early Monday morning outings. Something beautiful and very simple w/great quality! JB
JEAN - 
02/23/2012
share
my mom loves the earrings
exceptional quality product and customer service...exceptional experience with Blue Nile every time =)
Bibiana - 
01/06/2012
share
Loved It!
Very Nice and beautiful. My wife loved it! only concern is size which is little bit small but for this price it is awesome deal!
VAIBHAV - 
01/05/2012
share
very good!!!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Perfect size
Perfect size. Excellent value.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
The website really helped influence my purchase because the detail.
Jaime - 
12/20/2011
share
Good quality earrings
Great size for every day wear.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
They may seem small at first...
These looked really small when I first took them out of the box. I thought maybe I should return them and get the 10mm balls earrings instead. However, they looked amazing when I put them on! They're just the right size without being over the top. I've also ordered the 6mm platinum ball earrings.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2011
share
Perfect for Everyday Wear
Beautiful earrings; great price. Gold not as brassy as shown - which is good.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2011
share
I was looking for simple gold ball earrings and these were the perfect size. I'm very happy w/ my purchase.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
Perfect
Ordered these for myself to update my jewelry. They are just what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
She will love these earrings!
I am not into shopping at all. My niece wanted earrings for her birthday and thanks to Delta Airlines Shopping I received an offer from Blue Nile and checked it out. The shipping was free and fast! My order arrived at my office in 3 business days.
James - 
10/21/2011
share
Perfect match!!
I bought these gold ball earrings to match with my Trio love knot earrings, and they are a perfect complement. I love that I can also wear them alone because they are sleek and simple. They are bigger than I expected, but that was a plus!
Bianca - 
10/10/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: