Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 14k White Gold
Double Bail Solitaire Pendant Setting in 14k White Gold
Simply elegant, this double bail pendant setting is crafted in 14k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace. The four-prong, solitaire design is perfect for your choice of diamond.
4.6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Literally took her breath away.
The custom diamond pendant necklace was absolutely beautiful and was set and shipped so quickly. I do wish the chain were a little more delicate, but I can't complain about the quality. It's still a beautiful necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2015
share
For the guy looking to by diamonds in need of an expert advisor
Very nice Christmas gift girlfriend loved it. 1 carat was just the right size. Blue Nile consultant was extremely helpful in selection and custom build process. Was a dream to deal with, so much better than the local jeweler. No haggle, great certified diamond price. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
She thinks it's beautiful
Beautiful
james - 
01/05/2015
share
Wife is very happy!
high quality diamond. Received item as promised. Very good customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2015
share
glad to have larger diamond size with slight imperfections for an attractive price !
Anonymous - 
12/25/2014
share
Just what I was looking for
Beautiful piece that will go with a wide range of clothes
Gary - 
12/24/2014
share
"I" Love my anniversay/christmas gift I got to pick out.
each rep talked to me and I ended up with the perfect size. its fun to learn and choose your own diamond and when you can't decide they were extremely helpful.
tammy - 
12/10/2014
share
It was both unique and stylish.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2014
share
I love my diamond pendant.
The diamond sparkles beautifully.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2014
share
the diamond was beautiful but so small, i thought the 1/2 ct would of looked more substantial
beautiful
SUSAN - 
09/24/2014
share
Love it!
This pendant is absolutely beautiful! I've received so many compliments on it. It looks quite elegant and the diamond is gorgeous.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2014
share
It's very nice.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2014
share
She couldn't be happier!
I loved being able to adjust the parameters to select the very best diamond that I could afford. The necklace is absolutely stunning.
Benjamin - 
08/05/2014
share
Her friends want it
exceptinal quality is evident upon a glance. Her friends offered to "knock her over the head" and take the necklace
JAMES - 
04/24/2014
share
Setting is thin and fragile. Should have more selection for the 14k white gold pendant settings. Thanks.
Alain - 
02/22/2014
share
This necklace is stunning! I love it.
ROMELDA - 
01/14/2014
share
Perfect
My doubts of buying something site unseen were immediately put to res after opening the package from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2013
share
My pendant is truly amazing!!!!
I could not afford to buy a 1 carat to build my own pendant so I decided to buy a smaller diamond(.71) of excellent color, clarity, depth and table. My pendant looks like a 1 carat with this exceptional diamond and I am so thrilled to wear this every day.
CAROL - 
08/21/2013
share
Extremely pleased with my purchase, the service, and the quality of the diamond. Would not be able to get this quality of a diamond for this price in a retail store.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
Haven't given it yet
Like it a lot, wish it was bigger (as always)
Peter - 
07/01/2013
share
Boy,was my daughter surprised !
For never buying a diamond before, I thought the site was very educational and helpful. By the time I hit the buy button I thought I had enough information to make the right choice for my daughter
Nancy - 
06/07/2013
share
Very beautiful!
This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Gift to myself did not disappoint!
Beautiful stone and necklace! Arrived exactly as promised - in a beautiful box and packaged well. Am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
She loves the necklace
My wife loves the necklace and the diamond quality was excellent. Would like to have some additional setting choices and choice of necklace. Regardless, I give Blue Nile and exceptional rating. Appraisal was provided and a nice case. Would recommend providing an envelope with the gift card.Thanks for the great service!
Thomas - 
02/27/2013
share
Ended up spending a little more and went with a round.
Returned item. The cushion cut made the diamond appear small for the CT weight. Ended up buying a round for more money.
Jennifer K. - 
01/30/2013
share
She loves that I built this beauty!
Necklace was beautiful and she loved it and regularly comments on its' beauty. The ability to choose the stone and build this piece was great and in comparison shopping you cannot go wrong. Very fast shipping and nice presentation box, along with appraisals included makes for a happy customer!
Mark - 
01/11/2013
share
Exceptional piece, as expected! Again, I am very pleased with the quality, price, and service of Blue Nile and it's jewelry!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
She loves her necklace.
On time delivery, limitless options, happy with purchase.
Robert - 
01/06/2013
share
"I love it!"
The stone and setting were exactly as advertised. I've never had a problem with your quality.
Alex - 
12/31/2012
share
Exceptional quality and beauty!
Above and beyond my expectations! This necklace is gorgeous and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and beauty of my first Blue Nile purchase!
SHAYNA - 
12/28/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: