Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Simply elegant, this solitaire engagement ring in 14k white gold is crafted to taper to a point and frame your center diamond in a four-prong design.
4.9 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful ring & delivered as promised. Blue Nile has a great business model, where some simple research to understand the "4 C's", enables self-serve, no hassle buying that yields huge savings over prices at major brand jewellery stores ... highly recommend!
Stan - 
03/28/2012
share
she loved and it was hassle free and a great value, verse getting ripped off at major chain store for a low quality diamond.
Martin - 
03/21/2012
share
Quality far surpassed my expectations. No mall jewelry store could even come close to the value of a Blue Nile ring.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
Looks great!!!
Stephen - 
03/14/2012
share
She loves the ring
The ring looks even better in person than it did on the website. My girlfriend absolutely loves it. The ordering process was easy and it arrived on time. I would definitely shop here again in the future.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
Best quality for the money.
Exceptional quality, way better than expected. Will definitely shop at Blue Nile again. Highly recommended.
Serap - 
02/24/2012
share
Very happy lady...and she said YES. :)
Ring and diamond arrived exactly as expected. The whole process was very good and the web experience was perfect.
Dan - 
02/20/2012
share
A gorgeous ring, and just what I wanted.
I was extremely happy with the Blue Nile purchase process, and would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
She loves it!
The diamond was whiter and clearer than I even thought it would be.
michael - 
01/23/2012
share
She said, "YES"
STUNNING!!!
Cole - 
01/07/2012
share
It's almost as gorgeous as she is.
Gorgeous. This is the ring (in my opinion) to get. Much more to look at than the standard ring for not much more money. Very satisfied. In fact, this ring paired with the diamond picked is what she said she would have ordered.
robert - 
12/28/2011
share
Amazingly stunned..
She loved the ring and how beautiful the diamond was. The setting allowed the focus to be on the diamond and she loved the whole package..
Pete - 
12/14/2011
share
great 50 th. anniversary gift
beautiful ring with excellent diamond sparkle.
gerald - 
12/05/2011
share
Finally a customer focused business!
I was well cared for throughout the decision making process and beyond the completion of the sale. BlueNile is rare among today's consumer driven businesses. The level of customer care they extend far exceeds what is found elsewhere. Thanks BlueNile~!
Dochtor - 
11/11/2011
share
She loves the ring. Blue Nile is the best!
Anonymous - 
10/28/2011
share
Excelent range of sizes and models. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Daniel - 
09/29/2011
share
It was just perfect. Nothing more, nothing less.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2011
share
Your customer service was outstanding!! The rep was patient and knowledgeable. I will and have recommended your company to others!
Brian - 
08/31/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: