Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Classic Tapered Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Simply elegant, this solitaire engagement ring in 14k white gold is crafted to taper to a point and frame your center diamond in a four-prong design.
4.8 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loved it
Both my fiancee and I were very happy with our ring. Ordering was easy. The selection was very good. The entire process was exciting and a pleasure. Thank you!
Dennis - 
11/18/2012
share
She loves the engagement ring!
She loves the engagement ring! The final product exceeded both of our expectations and the overall shopping experience was excellent. Not knowing much about diamonds I found blue niles learning center extremely helpful in better understanding the 4 c's of a diamond. I feel very confident that I made the right selection. I highly recommend blue nile for quality and service! I will definitely shop here again.Thank you blue nile for making this shopping experience a memorable one!
Andrew - 
11/13/2012
share
Beautiful!
My fiance LOVED it! She describes her ring as simply beautiful and elegant. Just want she wanted!
IBUKUN - 
10/09/2012
share
She loves her new ring!
This setting, matched with a 1.3 carat princess cut diamond, is simply stunning. It has a low dome and taper that accentuates the diamond. The total shopping experience, from the diamond and setting selection to the package delivery was seamless and enjoyable. I was so impressed that I purchased another gift. My wife adores her new ring!
Carlo - 
08/15/2012
share
Very nice!
Thomas - 
07/25/2012
share
impeccable service and great product.
My lady love it and cherished it as a great choice. That really is the most ideal thing in my relationship. Your packaging and prompt delivery was extremely helpful. I love it and will come back for the wedding band. Kisses.
Abraham - 
07/12/2012
share
Gorgeous
Timothy - 
07/06/2012
share
I can't explain how much she loves it!
The ring is amazing... absolutely beautiful. She loves it so much, honestly she can't stop looking at it and has told me it's "perfect". Blue Nile are pro's with engagement rings. It shipped to me VERY quickly, transaction was smooth. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Don't bother with Jewelry stores that will tell you everything you want to hear just to get a sale. Go through Bluenile and know you are getting an amazing quality ring with no pressure completely tweaked to whatever specifications you want.
Chris - 
06/22/2012
share
Good quality and good price.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2012
share
No complaints whatsoever
My ring was delivered in 3 days. It looked exactly as it did on the web site. I was extremely pleased with everything. Makes buying a ring easy.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
I checked the local stores for ring sizes prior to purchasing here. I was not sure that the ring would be exact fit but turns out it was spot on. My queen was very pleased with the selection. Thanks Blue Nile!!
Samuel - 
04/11/2012
share
Great Experience
No problems, everything came as expected.
Nicholas - 
04/06/2012
share
Beautiful ring & delivered as promised. Blue Nile has a great business model, where some simple research to understand the "4 C's", enables self-serve, no hassle buying that yields huge savings over prices at major brand jewellery stores ... highly recommend!
Stan - 
03/28/2012
share
she loved and it was hassle free and a great value, verse getting ripped off at major chain store for a low quality diamond.
Martin - 
03/21/2012
share
Quality far surpassed my expectations. No mall jewelry store could even come close to the value of a Blue Nile ring.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2012
share
Looks great!!!
Stephen - 
03/14/2012
share
She loves the ring
The ring looks even better in person than it did on the website. My girlfriend absolutely loves it. The ordering process was easy and it arrived on time. I would definitely shop here again in the future.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2012
share
Best quality for the money.
Exceptional quality, way better than expected. Will definitely shop at Blue Nile again. Highly recommended.
Serap - 
02/24/2012
share
Very happy lady...and she said YES. :)
Ring and diamond arrived exactly as expected. The whole process was very good and the web experience was perfect.
Dan - 
02/20/2012
share
A gorgeous ring, and just what I wanted.
I was extremely happy with the Blue Nile purchase process, and would recommend it to anyone.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
She loves it!
The diamond was whiter and clearer than I even thought it would be.
michael - 
01/23/2012
share
She said, "YES"
STUNNING!!!
Cole - 
01/07/2012
share
It's almost as gorgeous as she is.
Gorgeous. This is the ring (in my opinion) to get. Much more to look at than the standard ring for not much more money. Very satisfied. In fact, this ring paired with the diamond picked is what she said she would have ordered.
robert - 
12/28/2011
share
Amazingly stunned..
She loved the ring and how beautiful the diamond was. The setting allowed the focus to be on the diamond and she loved the whole package..
Pete - 
12/14/2011
share
great 50 th. anniversary gift
beautiful ring with excellent diamond sparkle.
gerald - 
12/05/2011
share
Finally a customer focused business!
I was well cared for throughout the decision making process and beyond the completion of the sale. BlueNile is rare among today's consumer driven businesses. The level of customer care they extend far exceeds what is found elsewhere. Thanks BlueNile~!
Dochtor - 
11/11/2011
share
She loves the ring. Blue Nile is the best!
Anonymous - 
10/28/2011
share
Excelent range of sizes and models. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Daniel - 
09/29/2011
share
It was just perfect. Nothing more, nothing less.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2011
share
Your customer service was outstanding!! The rep was patient and knowledgeable. I will and have recommended your company to others!
Brian - 
08/31/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: