Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Elegant in simplicity, this petite solitaire engagement ring is crafted in polished 14k white gold to create a classic frame for your center diamond.
4.9 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  60 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (60 Reviews)
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She just can't stop looking at the ring :)
It's just gorgeous! Very elegant.
Vardges - 
09/27/2012
share
Excellent overall experience. This was my first purchase with Blue Nile and I would highly recommend to others.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
The quality of ring and service provided are exceptional for the price!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
She said YES!
She has not stopped smiling. The ring looked beautiful online, but when you open that box and see it in person- there are no words. This setting coupled with an emerald cut diamond is so simple yet elegant. It's stunning. A special thank you to Kevin Fields, my diamond expert. Kevin made shopping online with Blue Nile an absolute pleasure. If I could give more than a 5 out of 5 then I would. WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!
Curtis - 
09/05/2012
share
Great Ring!
I was very satisfied with the customer service and product that was purchased. Blue Nile is legit.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
Love the ring, great quality and service
The emerald cut is fantastic, perfect proportions at a good price. The petite band matched it well-- the slender band makes the diamond look even bigger. Everything arrived just as described and on time.
Daniel - 
08/22/2012
share
The petite setting was perfect and the ring sizer helped a ton. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2012
share
She said yes.
Everything from building th ring to getting it delivered was very simple and stress free. I reccomend calling the gemologists and asking for their opinion on the diamond and setting. They were very honest and forthright. Of cousre I am satisfied, she did say yes.
Kevin - 
07/27/2012
share
Great ring, great service
The ring and diamond were great. My fiance loves them. We were a little off on the size and the return for re-sizing was really easy. Blue Nile sent a return number, and I paid for shipping/insurance and am now waiting to get the re-sized ring back.
Jeffry - 
06/14/2012
share
The one ring for The One l
Better quality than many chain jewelry stores at a fraction of the price, without the swarthy sales person pointing you in the wrong direction. You have the freedom to browse at your content with much more information in front of you than the snippets a salesperson will give
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
I LOVE MY RING!! Beautiful : )
It was more than I expected!! I was a little nervous ordering online but seriously I looked for a long time and priced it out everywhere I saved alot..
Rebecca L - 
05/28/2012
share
Like Smigel would say..."PRECIOUS!"
Thank you Blue Nile, you made this buying experience a smooth and perfect one! From the guidance and the tools on your site, it made it easy for me what to get. She LOVED the ring, I don't know how to top this next, except with another purchase from your company. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2012
share
Only Way to Buy Jewelry
Thank you so much! The ring is absolutely beautiful and she loved it. I plan on using Blue Nile in the near future. Thanks again!
Travis - 
04/29/2012
share
Very nice ring, impressive look.
MARCOS - 
04/17/2012
share
Great experience
Great experience, huge selection, and fast delivery.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2012
share
Blue Nile's website was the most incredibly easy way to search for all the different factors I was trying to decide on. Thank you for your help!!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2012
share
Excellent product and great service, never a worry!
Anonymous - 
03/14/2012
share
Excited to pop the question.
This ring was beautiful and I am glad that I chose Blue Nile because it was seamless to use the web tool to create a stunning ring. The day draws near and I am really excited to present this to her.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2012
share
she loved it!!!! and shes a picky one.
Roland - 
03/09/2012
share
Size vs. Quality.....Quality Wins!
The ring was stunning...on a teachers salary, I can't get a whole lot, but I went for quality of the diamond over size, and it paid off. The diamond is amazing to look at, and most importantly, my fiance loves it! She can't stop staring at it. Because of the clarity, it actually blinded me in the car....no joke.
Jason - 
03/01/2012
share
The ring is really fantastic
very good ring.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2012
share
Timeless & simple solitaire.
What a gorgeous solitaire! I absolutely love it! My wedding band is wide, so I wanted something slim to sit against it. This is perfect.
Sarah - 
01/13/2012
share
She likes it.
It's so nice...
Minha - 
01/12/2012
share
Beautiful Ring!
Looks great! My fiance, her friends, parents, etc have all expressed how beautiful the ring is. I purchased a 1.25 carat ring and believe that the skinny band makes the diamond look bigger than it is. Very happy!
Michael - 
12/16/2011
share
Beautiful ring Beautiful diamond Simplicity but stands out on it's own
Anonymous - 
12/14/2011
share
Excellent Quality and Service!
Beautiful ring! She loves it! Customer service was fantastic as well.
Kasey - 
11/28/2011
share
It was a great purchasing experience. My wife loves the ring!!! Really impressed with the personal touch the agents shown while getting the item shipped and replaced. Thank you guys!
Anonymous - 
11/03/2011
share
This ring was even better than expected.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
Great looking solitaire setting. I wanted something simple but a little different than the traditional solitaire setting. Looks great with my radiant cut diamond!
Anonymous - 
09/08/2011
share
I was somewhat skeptical about what the diamond and its setting would actually look like when it arrived. But when I opened the box and took my first look, it was more beautiful than I anticipated.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: