Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Petite Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Elegant in simplicity, this petite solitaire engagement ring is crafted in polished 14k white gold to create a classic frame for your center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  81 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (81 Reviews)
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect for smaller hands
This ring is absolutely perfect! I cannot wait for my girlfriend (soon to be my fiancee). It really is quite thin and petite (there's no need to be worried by the pictures making it look a little thicker than it is), which is perfect, because my girlfriend has very small fingers.Again, I could not be more happy with this ring, it was a choice I'll be glad I made for years and years to come.
Christopher - 
05/10/2013
share
I absolutely love this ring!!!
I absolutely love this ring!!! I have small hands and fingers, so this ring is perfect for me, very delicate and elegant. It showcases the diamond beautifully, and I have yet to "snag" it on anything as others said I would because of the raised setting. I think this is because the setting is nicely rounded which also adds to the ring aesthetically. I feel that I got an exceptional value for what I purchased, and the quality is outstanding. Overall, I am more than satisfied with how my ring turned out, I am in love with it!!!
Jennifer - 
05/10/2013
share
Very nice!
Love the simple setting; it really highlights the diamond. The diamond is beautiful and very sparkly (go for ideal cut). It's a little hard to tell from the web site what the size of the diamond is, but otherwise good experience.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2013
share
awesome
The ring I bought exceeded my expectations. The customer care was awesome. It was a seamless transaction. I would highly recommend blue Nile.
MAKITO - 
03/21/2013
share
She loved the ring!!!!
She loved the ring!!!!
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Perfect ring
This ring was perfect. My fiance loved it. I would definitely recommend this style. She said it looked really elegant and professional and not too flashy. It was exactly what she was looking for.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
Great deal.
It's a great deal. Diamond is almost excellent.
Yuan - 
03/14/2013
share
She's loves it. So far so good
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
J'adore the Petite Solitaire!
The Petite Solitaire ring is so pretty! Dainty, thin, a true 2mm tapering to a 1.8mm. It slightly goes thinner near the stone as well. I think it looks amazing on anyone with a small finger size (mine is a 4.5). The ring makes the diamond POP (mine is a 2.5ct) and showcases it very well allowing the light to come in. The prongs jut out just a bit on the sides at the base so another band will not sit perfectly flush but almost flush. I tried it with a Tiffany shared prong basket eternity & half eternity ring and it looked amazing!! A perfect fit. I highly recommend this ring setting if you want a classic 4-prong choice on a thin band.
Wanda - 
02/06/2013
share
My number 1 choice for rings
My wife is so happy. Perfect service. Greatest online customization and quoting system. Reasonable prices.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
My Fiancee is very pleased with the quality of diamond. The color and clarity are exceptional. The diamond reflects light radiantly.Delivery via FedEx overnight was on time for my proposal Christmas Eve morning. Exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Absolutely loved it!
Your app made it so easy to find the right ring. I really liked the convenience of comparing all the diamonds from home. I did my research and it paid off. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She said I did a really good job.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
She won't say no to this ring!
The ring was outstanding and my fiance simply loved it!!
Jose G - 
12/29/2012
share
She loves it.
I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone that is looking to be satisfied. They offer exceptional deals and choices. I will be returning to Blue Nile to make another purchase within the near future. Thanks Blue Nile, You guys made me very happy.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Very satisfied with purchase and service
Very satisfied with the selection and ability to choose the exact type of stone that I wanted. Customer service was friendly and and ensured accuracy in making a change to my order a day after it was initially placed.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2012
share
great decision
I was a little skeptical about buying an engagement ring online. I had fears of it showing up with a bad looking mount or a blemished diamond, but the ring and diamond looked great. she loved it.
Stephen - 
11/19/2012
share
I love it very much
It is more pretty than I imagine, It fits me perfectly.
Rong - 
11/05/2012
share
Perfect ring looks brilliant with a round solitaire.
Glen L. - 
10/18/2012
share
She's worn little jewelry for 40 years. She wont take off this ring.
Perfectly elegant and quietly understated. The stone and the band are truly complementary and beautiful together- even to someone like me who cannot always be depended on to match a shirt with a pair of pants.
Dan - 
10/15/2012
share
Engagement ring wows.
The diamond engagement ring I got for my soon to be fiance exceeded my expectations. The process from start to finish was as simple as could be. I would recommend Blue Nile to anybody.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
She just can't stop looking at the ring :)
It's just gorgeous! Very elegant.
Vardges - 
09/27/2012
share
Excellent overall experience. This was my first purchase with Blue Nile and I would highly recommend to others.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
The quality of ring and service provided are exceptional for the price!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
She said YES!
She has not stopped smiling. The ring looked beautiful online, but when you open that box and see it in person- there are no words. This setting coupled with an emerald cut diamond is so simple yet elegant. It's stunning. A special thank you to Kevin Fields, my diamond expert. Kevin made shopping online with Blue Nile an absolute pleasure. If I could give more than a 5 out of 5 then I would. WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!
Curtis - 
09/05/2012
share
Great Ring!
I was very satisfied with the customer service and product that was purchased. Blue Nile is legit.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
Love the ring, great quality and service
The emerald cut is fantastic, perfect proportions at a good price. The petite band matched it well-- the slender band makes the diamond look even bigger. Everything arrived just as described and on time.
Daniel - 
08/22/2012
share
The petite setting was perfect and the ring sizer helped a ton. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
07/28/2012
share
She said yes.
Everything from building th ring to getting it delivered was very simple and stress free. I reccomend calling the gemologists and asking for their opinion on the diamond and setting. They were very honest and forthright. Of cousre I am satisfied, she did say yes.
Kevin - 
07/27/2012
share
Great ring, great service
The ring and diamond were great. My fiance loves them. We were a little off on the size and the return for re-sizing was really easy. Blue Nile sent a return number, and I paid for shipping/insurance and am now waiting to get the re-sized ring back.
Jeffry - 
06/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: