Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Tapered Four Claw Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Tapered Four Claw Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
This timeless gold setting tapers to a point on each side to properly showcase your choice of center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Fantastic product and service.
I was slightly nervous about buying an engagement ring online. The staff at blue Nile are on the end of the phone to answer any questions or quiries you have. Fantastic, fast and reliable service. I couldn't fault them at all!
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
Absolutely stunning!
Anonymous - 
09/23/2011
share
Perfect.
This is a beautiful ring with great quality diamond. I was slightly worried that it would be a bit wide in parts but it looks perfect despite my partner having small hands.
Carol - 
03/01/2011
share
Hope she loves it.....
I was really pleased with how my asscher cut diamond sat in the ring. It looks stunning. Just hope it does the trick ;-)
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
Let's hope she likes it!
Excellent quality, exactly as described. However, having spent a few thousand pounds on an engagement ring I was astounded that FedEx left the package with a neighbour (that I didn't know) when I wasn't in. Blue Nile customer services were excellent in sorting the problem, but I'd be very wary of doing it again unless I knew my neighbours very well!
Mark - 
01/26/2011
share
very impressd with the quality and service, she loved it and all her friends say 'how did he pick such a lovely ring!' Even with the terrible weather before xmas the ring was delivered in a timely manor
graham - 
01/24/2011
share
Was nervous about ordering something so special and expensive on the internet. Well I did and I'm so glad, I was over the moon with the ring. She likes it so much she wears it to bed! Only niggle was the customer support where supposed to phone me back on three occasions and never, shame other wise would have been perfect.
Daniel - 
01/14/2011
share
she loved this beautiful ring
excelent service and beautiful ring well worth the money. she absolutly loved the ring
Wayne - 
08/13/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: