Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français

By using our website you are accepting our use of cookies. More information on our policy can be found here.

 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six Claw Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
Classic Six Claw Engagement Ring in 18k Gold
This six-claw 18k gold setting is designed to complement your choice of centre diamond.
4.7 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Delighted with the ring
Beautiful ring delighted with it
Dorothy - 
09/05/2012
share
FiancAce loved her ring
I was torn between two settings but opted for the Six Claw setting and I have to say it showed off the pear diamond beautifully. Despite being slightly cheaper than other settings, I would recommend the Six Claw setting.
John - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful quality ring
Absolutely first class friendly and professional service, I will be using Blue Nile for any diamond jewellery I purchase in the future.
Max - 
11/02/2010
share
She liked it more than Tiffany's!
Very happy with the product. The setting is very good.
James - 
10/06/2010
share
Excellent quality and value
Very pleased bought the ring as a replacement due to loss of stone. The blue nile ring is much better quality and the diamond certified. We could not have got such a good quality ring from a high street shop for the money.
Lorraine - 
06/10/2010
share
She said YES!
The on-line help in choosing a diamond was excellent. I learnt a little about what makes one diamond preferred over another. The image was accurate to the product received. Excellent service, rang the office to get a delivery time and they were great. The engagement ring is exactly what I thought I was going to get.
Steven - 
01/07/2010
share
My wife loved the ring
I received excellent advice from Blue Nile regarding the diamond and setting. The quality of the ring far exceeded my expectations, many thanks.
Stephen - 
09/07/2009
share
Great service, great ring and great price!
Anonymous - 
08/12/2009
share
Diamond and ring was perfect!! Customer service was one of the best I have ever met in my life: prompt replies, answers on any question. I made my order little late, but anyway they made their best to deliver ring before my engagement day!! Everything was exceptional!! Thank you Blue Nile!!
Andrejs - 
11/27/2008
share
I wasn't going to get a diamond for my engagement ring until I looked at your website and started selecting- this process was fun and interesting. Such good value too! I found the diamond I really wanted and for the first time I felt like I'd made the right decision. All the staff were really helpful and my ring is super pretty. Thanks again
Sumee - 
11/01/2008
share
she said yes adn now we;'re married!
It was exactly as described, so I was very pleased
Philip - 
10/13/2008
share
Fabulous 40th present
Brilliant web site, great choice, great prices and the end product was every bit as exceptional as promised.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: