Please choose your preferred language: Español, English, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pin-Striped Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Pin-Striped Money Clip in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver money clip has etched horizontal lines that frame a highly-polished rectangle. The rectangle is suitable for engraving.
4,5 out of 5 (69 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  69 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (69 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
A 50th Birthday Present!
I was looking for a simple, elegant money clip of good quality and could not find one in stores. A Google search brought me to Blue Nile, and I'm so glad! I found exactly what I wanted, and my husband, who has been carrying the same beat-up money clip for years (and fights change like it's his worst enemy), loved it. He is particularly taken with the pinstripe details.
Donna - 
02/26/2014
share
He loved it, I loved the ease of purchase.
First time shopper at Blue Nile. Read the glowing reviews regarding customer service so I gave it a try. The money clip was a bit smaller than expected but very nice. Ordered it two weeks before Christmas (monogramed), it arrived in about three days! What! Customer service is alive and well at BN. He has been using it for about three weeks, holds several bills and a couple of credit cards. So far it seems to be perfect.
Claudia - 
01/04/2013
share
Amazed!
Overall, this is a wonderful money clip, but for the price and quality, this is an exceptional money clip. This was purchased for my husband, who happens to be an executive, and even with him having access to many great products, he had tears in his eyes when he received this and the nice optional card that they include. It was packaged nicely and professionally, there were no fingerprints on the money clip when we received it, which tells me it was handled with care. I am so pleased!
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Great smaller money clip
It looks great and is small so it is not bulky in the pocket.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2012
share
a graduation gift for a godson was a fabulous hit - he loves it and I felt very proud to be able to give it. Great quality. loved the service - incredibly quick.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Beautiful piece
Russell - 
05/17/2012
share
nice money clip
It is very nice. It is on the small side but perfect to fit in pocket without bulk
Anonymous - 
04/21/2012
share
Classy money clip
Beautiful money clip, a little on the small side, but really just enough to hold the bills one might need at a more formal occasion when one doesn't want to carry a wallet. I purchased this as a gift for my son-in-law to be as a wedding gift, and had it engraved with his initials. Really nice.
CYNTHIA - 
04/16/2012
share
Son really liked this!
Got this for my son's 30th birthday and he really liked it. Small but I expected that from feedback and measurements listed. Fast, fast, fast delivery even with the engraving.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
Very nice. My husband loved his wedding gift.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2012
share
Good value
Excellent quality and prompt delivery
Anonymous - 
01/30/2012
share
He loved it...hope he doesn't lose it!
Other places I looked at online indicated a week [at least] to get a money clip engraved...your quick turn around promise PLUS actually doing it is outstanding.
Everett-Morrison - 
12/28/2011
share
He loves this money clip!
Excellent quality (as I expected from Blue Nile), very elegant and slim.
Anonymous - 
11/12/2011
share
I can never go wrong with BlueNile. Every jewelry we buy here from engagement ring to wedding rings to money clips all exceed our expectations. The money clip has a good size and holds a good amount of bills. It is shiny and just beautiful. I gave this to my husband, engraved, for our first wedding anniversary and he loved it!
Anonymous - 
11/08/2011
share
The clip that clinched a kiss!!
I gave this money clip to my husband for Valentine's day with a gift certificate in it for a massage. He loves the money holder - it's not big and bulky but holds a good number of bills. He's had many of these but really likes this one. It was beautiful and the engraving made it so special and personal. I would recommend this clip to anyone . . loved it.
Pixie - 
02/27/2011
share
Valentin'es Day gift was a success!
It was very nice and the engraving came out good also. It is small so if you like the bigger ones get the bigger size.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2011
share
Great Gift and Speedy Delivery!
I bought this item as a graduation gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. I was very impressed with how quickly it arrived (just two days!) especially since I had it engraved. It looked great and he was really happy with it. It was smaller than the images would suggest, but not too small and I'd expected this from other reviews I'd read. Overall a great purchase/gift!
Emily - 
02/07/2011
share
The quality of the engraving and manufacture of the money clip was excellent. I was a bit disappointed in the actual size of the product; it smaller than shown.
Deborah - 
01/21/2011
share
He loved it
Orderd for my husband's birthday... He loved it...Thanks
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Loved it
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband. It is very good quality for the money, and also has a very classy look to it. He is very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2010
share
Great Christmas Gift
A beautiful and classic money clip. It is a little bit smaller than I had imagined, but gets the job done and holds anything placed in it securely. I can't wait for my husband to get to use it!
Lauren - 
10/15/2010
share
Can't wait to see their faces!
Love your products! We bought the money clips as gifts for the groomsmen. They came out beautiful. I can't wait till they see them.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2010
share
He was surprised and pleased.
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. I'd been looking in stores and found nothing I liked. This was lovely, engraved and shipped quickly and a nice gift bag and box.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2010
share
Great Value
This is the second one that I have purchased and they are a great value for the money and look and work great.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2010
share
It's the little details that really make it special.
This money clip is worth the bargain. It's smaller than I imagined, but the beautiful engraving makes up for it. It's the little details that really make it special. It also holds a good amount of money; no slip and slide here.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2009
share
My brother loved his money clip.
This was a birthday gift for my brother who lives in another state. Although I didn't see it in person, he loves it. He hasn't used a money clip in the past, but says this is so nice he'll use one now.
Patricia - 
10/08/2009
share
Great gift for grad!
This money clip is absolutely beautiful. It has a substantial weight and is a good value for the cost. The package arrived very quickly (and that was with personalization) I gave it to my Godson for his Law School graduation and he loved it!
Anonymous - 
07/01/2009
share
This was a great gift for college graduates, roommates of my son's . Not overly expensive, but still a lasting gift and USEABLE !
Anonymous - 
06/11/2009
share
great graduation gift
The money clip is lovely and the engraving very nice. I am mostly thrilled at how quickly it arrived!
olive - 
06/03/2009
share
This was a graduation gift. The clip was perfect for a young guy right out school. It was very nice and hip looking.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pin-Striped Money Clip in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink