Please choose your preferred language: Español, English, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Emerald Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (May)
Emerald Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (May)
A single vibrant green emerald, the birthstone for May, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,4 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Love the charm!
I think it's very pretty! My daughter-in-law picked it out...I'm quite sure she will think it's very pretty also!
Francine - 
07/17/2013
share
My daughter-in-law loved this charm!
My daughter-in-law loved it!
Elizabeth L - 
06/17/2013
share
Quality is very high.
The product is terrific and the workmanship of the product seems to be very good. The gem stones are quite small, which of course is part of the price equation. I would have paid more for larger gem stones. The combined bracelet and three charms I ordered were well presented in the box and didn't need any adjustments.
Eric - 
12/27/2012
share
She loved the charm braclet and was glad to see the clasp's were of high quality too.
i thought the emerald birthstone would have been a little larger. But is still nice.
Brian - 
05/14/2012
share
My daughter must like it
I like it
Rui - 
04/17/2012
share
Very nice for the price
Anonymous - 
02/05/2012
share
Great First Birthday Gift
We purchased this as a first birthday gift for our daughter (who was born in May). I wanted to get her a unique gift that would have special meaning to her, when a friend suggested a charm bracelet, I knew it was exactly what I was looking for in her gift. Unfortunately, the Emerald heart charm was out of stock for quite a while, but the Blue Nile reel said it was because they returned a bunch that didn't meet their quality standards. Once mine arrived in the mail, I was reminded of the high quality of Blue Nile's products. The charm is a good size without being too small. It looks great on the bracelet we also purchased from Blue Nlie. We will definitely return to Blue Nile for charms to add for her second, third, four, etc, birthday.
Amanda - 
07/21/2011
share
she luved the charm bracelet
everything was great, & it went smooth
Anonymous - 
03/03/2011
share
love it!
Looks great on my charm bracelet, very well made.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
A charm she'll treasure!
This charm was very simple and elegant. Engraved initial was the perfect touch!
Michele - 
01/23/2011
share
Perfect
I bought this charm to remember the baby I lost(it would have been their birthstone). The charm is lovely. It is the perfect size and looks adorable on my bracelet. I love it!
Sarah - 
11/23/2010
share
I really surprised my wife with this gift arrangment.
This is a very nice piece to add to a gift. This is one where less is more.
Kelvin - 
01/01/2010
share
my daughter loved it on her charm bracelet
very weel made
mary - 
12/26/2009
share
good gift for moms
the charm is beautiful, good size, sturdy and he engraving was perfect.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
Emerald was bigger than I thought it would be.
My wife loved this as an addition to the November Charm she already had for our first daughter. They look great together on one necklace.
Christopher - 
05/27/2009
share
The charm was the perfect Mother's Day gift
The charm was the perfect Mother's Day gift
David C - 
05/22/2009
share
We Exchanged Hearts :)
The charm is lovely. I suprised my secret admired with this gift for valentines day. I gave her this heart and got hers. It really shows thought with the embeded birthstone and engraving(optional). Overall well worth gift idea.
Pilar - 
02/18/2009
share
incredible
i loved the service it was incredible
Lynette - 
11/19/2008
share
I loved the charms I purchased. It was a perfect gift to myself for the birth of our twins.
Julie - 
06/26/2008
share
Great charm!!
I love this charm. It is the perfect size charm and the emerald really sets it off.
Jennifer - 
06/04/2008
share
Another very nice charm for her bracelet
Another very nice charm for her bracelet
Anonymous - 
05/24/2008
share
She loved it!
James - 
05/21/2008
share
My wife cried, I didn't even know she had always wanted a charm bracelet, just thought she would like one.
Mark - 
05/16/2008
share
she loved her charm
I bought this charm for my daughter who's birthday is in May, she saw the Blue Nile box and couldn't wait to open it. The picture of the charm looks big, so when I opened the package I was pleased to see the it was dainty(not too small- not too large) and perfect for my daughter's charm bracelet.
Kay - 
05/07/2008
share
Stone underwhelmed
It looks nice, but the stone visually underwhelmed me. I know its not an expensive piece, but I guess I expected a bit more. I think my wife nonetheless will enjoy it!
Anonymous - 
04/30/2008
share
I felt the quality of the product and the service were top notch!
Anonymous - 
04/02/2008
share
thanks my mom loved it
Tanja - 
03/27/2008
share
Very special charm bracelet
I bought a charm bracelet for my wife with 4 charms, one for each of our children (our 4th is due in July 2008). My wife absolutely loved it and so did all of her friends. We have recently overcome some major life-threatening complications with our pregnancy, and this special charm bracelet became that much more of a symbol of our love for each other and our family...
Michael - 
03/05/2008
share
Small but nice.
It was smaller than we expected but it was well received.
Miriam - 
03/05/2008
share
Our daughter was thrilled with the charm.
I had been looking for a sterling charm for the past 5 months, since the birth of our granddaughter. The quality of the sterling charm is excellent. I received it via overnight delivery. Exceptional Customer Service. Thank You!
Georgiann - 
11/28/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink