Please choose your preferred language: 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
I Love You Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
I Love You Heart Charm in Sterling Silver
Give her this classic sterling silver heart charm with the words "I Love You" engraved in a beautiful script-style font. Add a personal message to the back of the charm when you choose to engrave this item.
4,6 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  23 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (23 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My GF loves it as the gift of our fisrt year anniversary!
It's a fantastic silver charm as it is described on the web page.
Shu Eric - 
05/17/2012
share
my wife was so pleased with the charm and with my personal engraving on the back
accurate description of item purchased.
George - 
02/27/2012
share
Exquisite
Awesome gift from husband. First Valentine's Day as his wife.
Lydia - 
02/03/2012
share
Quickest valentines day gift add on.
Great item...Fast shipping.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
Very Good My Wife Loved the Bracelet
I was very pleased with this charm and all the charms and bracelet, The service from your company was timely and I will return to make additional purchases. Thank you for your service and merchandise my wife and I are very pleased.
Charles - 
01/12/2011
share
Wife gave me the "Thumbs Up"
Blue Nile "Has Not" disappointed me yet. The Heart Charm is just stunning. It was given as a gift and my wife Love's it.
Alexander - 
01/07/2010
share
She loved the charm bracelet
I loved the bracelet and the personalized engravement made it extra special for my loved one.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Perfect gift of love!
A perfect gift for a Grandma from her grandchildren. We added " We love you" on the reverse side along with a couple of other sterling silver charms to a bracelet. She loved it!
Michele - 
01/06/2010
share
Fantastic quality, easy to personalize, brought her (and then me) to tears!
Quick, easy to personalize, great selection of charms to create your own "heirloom".
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Eye-Catching & Breath-Taking
Large enough to make a statement yet small enough to not be clumsy or in the way, this charm was beautiful straight out of the package and still shines beautifully after every day wear
Sisters - 
10/08/2009
share
This made a perfect anniversary gift!
This made a perfect anniversary gift! Thank you
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
"Admired By All"
I purchased a Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet, a Cross Charm, and an I Love You Heart Charm as a gift to my niece for her Confirmation. She was in tears when she called to thank me for the gift. She said it was her favorite gift of all and that she will be wearing it every day. Although I have not seen the bracelet and charms in person, I am receiving rave reviews from those who have. Thank you Blue Nile for your fabulous merchandise, wonderful service, and timely delivery. "A Shopper for Life"
Anonymous - 
05/13/2009
share
I bought this for my wife for our first anniversary. She loves it, and I loved the price.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2009
share
Good Quality, good price & fast shipping
Mike - 
03/04/2009
share
She loved the bracelet.
My daughter and I loved it, also purchased ther charm bracelet and two other charms... She cried and that said it all. Thanks again for your fine selection. I love shopping at Blue Nile.
Janet F - 
02/11/2009
share
She really liked the charm
She really liked it
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
Amazing...
I bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas this year and it was far better then I expected. The pictures on the site don't do the justice. It shines much more brilliantly then the pictures depict and the engraving is beautiful. The shipping was also extremely fast.
jeff - 
12/24/2008
share
she loved it. Ment alot to her
aleksandr - 
10/15/2008
share
The engraving is beatifully done, and I really like the chram hook/clasp.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2008
share
She loved the charm!!
I bought it for our 1 month anniversary even though they aren't really anniversary but i just wanted to show appreciation that I did have strong feelings for her within this month, and she loved it!
Alex - 
08/12/2008
share
The charm was nice as well as the engraving
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Love You Heart Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink