Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold
Classic in design, this petite four-prong engagement ring setting is crafted in 18k yellow gold and is designed to complement your choice of center diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (123 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  123 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (123 Reviews)
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Excellent and personalized customer service
The diamond ring was gorgeous, sparkling, and just the right size. Melissa Dederick in customer service provided excellent, personalized, and helpful guidance over several weeks as we made the right purchase decision.
Joan E - 
03/29/2015
share
She loves her engagement ring.
It is more beautiful than I had imagined.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2015
share
He was very pleased
Very Elegant - Helped a friend purchase from out of the country.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2014
share
My fiance loves her ring
It is beautiful, perfect.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2014
share
Best diamond for the price
Although I'm not too experienced with diamonds the middle of it seemed a little dim even though I chose an "excellent" cut. Still very good for the price point.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2014
share
I like it
is ok
Ting - 
07/12/2014
share
Wow
Nice! I wish I hadent waited so long.
robin - 
06/16/2014
share
My wife loves her ring. She has not taken it off since she received it. It is beautiful and she is happy!
We were very pleased with the customer service, ease of ordering, and prompt delivery as promised. The ring is beautiful. Surpasses expectation. The letter of appraisal and GIA report is an added touch of service and quality.
JAMES - 
05/22/2014
share
She loved it!
Very nice Job! It is a nice ring and my wife really enjoyed it.
Airton - 
05/19/2014
share
Fantastic engagement ring
My (now) finance absolutely loves the ring. It is simple, yet elegant.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Would recommend 100% using Blue Nile to anyone looking for any jewelry. Great customer service and support. Exceptional value for money. Jewelry was exactly as advertised. Easier and less hassle than going to a store.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2013
share
looks great
much better setting than the original setting yhat we purchased from zales. ny wife was very happy
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
My mom loves it.
elegant yet affordable
Irlando - 
06/18/2013
share
Fine quality is easy to detect.
I never realized how much the quality of a diamond can be seen even by someone like me who has never paid much attention to jewelry. The one I got for my wife (of 49 years) shimmers, even while it's just sitting there in the sun.
James - 
06/04/2013
share
She loves the ring
The ring is far prettier than we had expected!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Perfect the first time...and she said yes
gorgeous ring, size description was spot on (checked with calliper) and another jeweller confirmed that the paperwork was the same diamond in the ring. Gold is perfect, mounting is fine.
Timothy - 
05/07/2013
share
Excellent service and quality. My wife loves the ring!
Robert - 
03/26/2013
share
She loves this ring! You can't go wrong with a Blue Nile diamond!
It was just as beautiful as I had expected!I had bought diamond earrings a few years ago and they were very well received!
Robert - 
03/22/2013
share
nice ring
nice ring
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
40 years of marriage renewed
After 40 yrs of marriage I decided she was worth moving from a .22 to a 1.22 to honor our time together. I search several local very respected jewelers and then called Steve at Blue Nile. His professionalism, patience and above all honesty convinced me to do business with Blue Nile. In addition the price was substantially less. Steve even tried to help me save money with diamond specifications, but in the end the wife wanted higher specs. The 18K yellow gold really makes the extremely brilliant diamond pop. She is estatic and very proud to wear it. I will be recommending Blue Nile and suggesting they ask for Steve. Exceptionally satisfied.
Perry - 
01/12/2013
share
Great selection & online build process, all documents available for comparing, paused and "rebuilt" a few times over several weeks, easy purchase, quick shipment. The ring is beautiful and she loves it .... I AM ENGAGED !!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
She loves the ring
Excellent choice for us. My wife loves the ring, and we will send others to Blue Nile in the future.
Anonymous - 
11/23/2012
share
good ring
yellow diamond goes very well with yellow gold setting. The stone looks a little bit small for 0.88 caret because the table is relatively small
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
She loved the engagement ring.
She loved the engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
My fiancee and everyone who saw it was very impressed by the quality, color, shape, and size.
GEORGE - 
08/23/2012
share
Gorgeous solitaire
The quality and cut are breathtaking and exceeded my expectations. I would order from Blue Nile again with absolutely no reservations. The customer service was also excellent.
Jane - 
06/20/2012
share
She was elated!
HIt a homerun!!
Anonymous - 
04/25/2012
share
Like the diamond a lot, very happy on that part, but the ring looked a lot thinner than in the depiction and did not fully meet expectations. Also the engraving is so small that it is virtually impossible to decipher without a magniifying glass.
Michael - 
04/17/2012
share
She can't stop looking at her ring
This ring and diamond were absolutely beautiful and it was at my front door within 3 days of hitting the submit order button. I had a terrific experience with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
She loves it
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the diamond is superb and so too is the band. In addition, I am very impressed with the quality of service I received from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18k Yellow Gold :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink