Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cross Pendant in Platinum
Cross Pendant in Platinum
This solid cross pendant has an elegant design in platinum. Pendant suspends from a beautiful platinum cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  43 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (43 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My sister loves the cross
I bought this cross as a gift for my sister -- who likes simply, classic, designs in gold or platinum. This cross was EXACTLY what she had described (she had been looking for a cross for a while). She absolutely loved the cross. The cross is small but as described. The chain was a good weight and not flimsy. I think the price was a bit expensive and it would be nice if the cross was offered without the chain too.
PHOEBE - 
06/19/2014
share
An ideal gift for my god-son for baptism. It looks very elegant.
Benjamin - 
07/29/2013
share
She loves this necklace!
Beautiful necklace. I have been looking for a simple cross pendant for some time. This necklace was exactly what I have been looking for and the recipient of this gift loves it! She is wearing it daily.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
cross was good but chain and clasp a bit lighter / lower quality than expected
Chris - 
05/13/2013
share
My wife loves the size and simplicity
Couldn't find a quality, simple cross anywhere until I found the BN site. Concerned it may be too small, but that was unfounded. This one my wife will where all the time and its perfect for that. Packaging was exceptional, shipping prompt. I buy very little jewelry, but I did we'll with this one. Chain, clasp, and cross are perfect.
Rick - 
12/31/2012
share
She loves it
My wife simply loves it
John - 
12/17/2012
share
She was delighted
It was as small as it was described, but it looked great
Robert - 
10/16/2012
share
I love it!
After reading reviews about the cross being smaller than expected and before ordering, I sketched it on paper to the exact dimensions given. When the pendant arrived, there were no surprises, just an elegant cross with the simplicity and quality I wanted. I've received many compliments.
Anonymous - 
09/22/2012
share
Absolute perfection... Just as described simply elegant Thank you
Michele - 
06/15/2012
share
Perfect size, material, & packaging
This is a beautiful classic cross. The chain appears delicate; however it can be worn daily as platinum is very strong. The only drawback is the ring for the clasp is too small, & it is hard to get on.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2012
share
The platinum cross was worth every penny. It will be a keepsake that my god-daughter will cherish for years.
Matthew W. - 
09/28/2011
share
she was very happy with the cross
This is a delicate and a really elegant cross.It was a gift for a friend.
Adrian - 
07/20/2011
share
It is beautiful and just the right size. Small but elegant
Anonymous - 
04/07/2011
share
Very Nice Cross!
Beautiful and delicate. Cross size was a bit smaller than I thought but my wife loves it!
Dillon - 
02/24/2011
share
SO Perfect!!!
This is a beautiful pendant...delicate and simple. Perfect for everyday and special occasions. Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2011
share
Great value and not pretentious.
It is a great present for my daughter's baptismal celebration. It has eternal true value and classic and yet low key. Perfect for my style.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She her 20th Anniversary Gift...
Gave this to my wife for our 20th Anniversary (i.e. China/Platinum) and she loves. Where's it every day. It is small but sophisticated (The Cross of Christ need not be any other way...) and came in a very nice box so presented very nicely.
Thomas - 
01/12/2011
share
She loves it.
Gift for my wife. She likes it so much.
Yun - 
02/24/2010
share
Quality Is The Blue Nile Standard
The platinum cross is small as others have stated but, like other items I have purchased from Blue Nile, the quality is top notch. And the Blue Nile website is by far the easiest to use and the service, from the variety of quality items offered all the way through to the shipping are what keeps me a Blue Nile customer who recommends Blue Nile to others frequently.
Steven - 
01/08/2010
share
Lovely cross. Extremely fast service & shipping.
Anonymous - 
11/18/2009
share
It was simple but sophisticated. Wife loved it.
Kevin B - 
10/07/2009
share
Pendant = Happy Birthday Girl
The cross pendant was beautiful. As others have said, it was smaller than expected. Of course, one could call it "delicate," as it truly is, in a good way. I can't compare it to other pendants on other sites. I am pleased with the gift, and appreciated the on-time delivery.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2009
share
A beautiful Cross
The Cross is exactly what I wanted. Small & classic. It is beautiful. And being platinum makes it special.
Janice - 
09/23/2009
share
Smaller than I thought, but it was beautiful on my wife, she is quite petit!
Steven M - 
08/12/2009
share
It is EXACTLY what we are looking for in size, quality, etc.
Ferian - 
07/29/2009
share
She loved it!
It was perfect. The right size and looks fantastic on her
Stephen - 
02/23/2009
share
I looked everywhere for a small cross for her and this was a perfect find. It looks amazing on her and she cannot stop showing people.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2008
share
Just what she wanted!!!
Great website, easy navigation, user friendly. Great explanation of items.
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
Cross Pendant in Platinum
My wife loved her birthday present.
Martin - 
12/03/2008
share
Great buy
A beautiful, delicate cross. Very comfortable and has a beautiful sheen.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink