Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Love Knot Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Love Knot Pendant in Sterling Silver
Crafted with stylish sophistication, this sterling silver pendant features hollow, lightweight rings intertwined on a matching cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (562 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  562 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (562 Reviews)
5 Stars
319
4 Stars
210
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
Does not disappoint
The necklace looks beautiful and is a great gift at this price.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Petite yes but elegant.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2015
share
She loves it
It's the little things that matter in
Anonymous - 
12/30/2014
share
Absolutely stunning!!! Did good mom.
I picked it for the love everlasting to my daughters.
Judith - 
12/26/2014
share
Love this necklace
This is a cute necklace. It's very simple and understated, yet it is sophisticated at the same time. I am pleased with this purchase.
Shannon - 
12/22/2014
share
Perfect match
The necklace is just as pretty in person as it is online. It is just as described and complements the love knot earrings that I purchased previously.
Erica - 
12/03/2014
share
great gift
Small, subtle, and very well crafted. Infinite love that sits close to her heart.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2014
share
Perfect for a first gift to someone special.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2014
share
Product exactly as depicted, no surprises and looks great.
robert - 
10/14/2014
share
The infinity love knot pendant is very beautiful and the person i ordered it for loves it.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2014
share
She loves the necklaces!
My girlfriend loved it!
Anonymous - 
08/11/2014
share
love the pendant and will buy matching earnings soon
Simple and elegant. I have gotten many complements.
Maggie - 
07/17/2014
share
present for myself
The Infinity Love Knot is just what I was looking for. I did order a 16" chain which makes it perfect. It was a bit larger than I was expecting but it looks good around the neck. Definitely have enjoyed ordering from Blue Nile
April - 
05/27/2014
share
She loves this pendant
Love, love love this
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
I love the necklace! Simple and classy!
Love the necklace! Simple and Classy! I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids!
Jayne - 
04/30/2014
share
She loves it!
Very pretty and nice idea.
Robert - 
03/31/2014
share
Beautiful gift idea.... My best friend loved it.
Toni - 
03/24/2014
share
She loves it
Necklace was good, picture made it seem a little bigger but still quite happy.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
the wife loved the necklace and its design. shipping was also spot on. i expected a late delivery due to inclement weather, but it arrived as promised on time.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
She loves it
It's a cute, well-designed pendant. Not too big, not too small, just the right thing on her.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
Love it!
It's just a bit small, but beautiful and I absolutely love it!
Debby - 
02/26/2014
share
Everybody liked it when I wore it to church.
gary - 
02/25/2014
share
Love it!
Love it! Just what I was looking for !
Rebecca - 
02/22/2014
share
She loved it!
She loved it!
Lars - 
02/19/2014
share
A great gift
This was an anniversary gift for my wife. I loved the meaning of the infinity love knot. She likes it very much. The length of the chain is very good. Especially since the pendant is very small. It's too small for sweaters but over t-shirt or next to bare skin it's lovely. Because of some reviews stating the silver tarnished quickly she's removing it before showers and swimming.
Joshua - 
02/18/2014
share
Its beautiful and the perfect gift for a 15th birthday.
amanda - 
02/18/2014
share
Small but nice
It's very nice, simple, and inexpensive but the pics made it look larger then I expected
Rob - 
02/17/2014
share
She Loves the Infinity Love Knot
My G/F was well pleased with the Infinity Love Knot I gave her on Valentine's Day. Also, thanks to Blue Nile Customer Service, who worked with Fed-Ex to help them to find my apartment that is hard for shippers to find.
Nathan - 
02/15/2014
share
Wife loved this "everyday" necklace!
Very happy with this. Just wanted a shiny little just because gift. Fits the bill perfectly. She wears it almost everyday, but it looks nice enough to be dressy.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
She loved the necklace
She loved it, enough siad
Rick - 
02/03/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Love Knot Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4,7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink