Please choose your preferred language: Español, English, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Elegant and feminine, this diamond engagement ring setting features pavé-set diamonds in a delicate 14k white gold design to frame your center diamond. Setting includes 1/6 carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  68 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Amazing
Amazing! My fiance is only 5'0 and wears a size 4. The band is a little bit thinner but perfect for smaller hands.
Robert - 
01/04/2014
share
My fiance couldn't be happer!
My fiance was completely stunned and loved the petite ring! She can't stop staring at it and said that I couldn't have picked a better ring for her. Blue Nile was extremely helpful with their customer service and education on jewelry. I would highly recommend Blue Nile to anyway who is looking for an engagement ring.
Andrew - 
07/29/2013
share
He didn't went to Jared
Very nice ring and very helpful staff at Blue Nile.
JASON L - 
07/03/2013
share
soon to be engaged
It was a beautiful setting but it is for a woman with small hands.
lenworth - 
06/28/2013
share
She loves the diamond and the ring.
She loves the diamond and the ring. She likes staring at it and watching it sparkle. I would suggest getting a high cut as she really likes watching it sparkle.Have her try a ring on the wedding finger to make sure you have the correct size.
jorge - 
05/30/2013
share
Amazing sparkle
Perfect size for my size 5 ring finger. The diamonds are beautiful and I could not be happier! I thought the ring would be pretty, but I was not expecting it to sparkle as much as it does.
Jenine - 
05/15/2013
share
The ring is perfect. Its very beautiful! We can't wait to get the matching band
Marcella - 
05/09/2013
share
My wife lived it!
Beautiful ring / very delicate and elegant.
Tatsiana - 
05/08/2013
share
Thank you Blue Nile, she said Yes!
Customer service was excellent, made my choice to go with them much easier. Pricing was very competitive, along with super fast delievery. Not to mention the ring was beautiful and well enclosed. Overall they've made me a believer in shopping at Blue Nile. Thanks again!
HOMERO - 
05/01/2013
share
She can't believe how perfect the ring is!!!
Exceeded my expectation on the ring.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2013
share
Perfect Ring
The ring was perfect, I got just what I imagined. Most importantly it was all that she wished for.
Thomas - 
04/04/2013
share
Dainty and feminine, great for small hands!
I absolutely adore my Petite Cathedral Pave Diamond Engagement Ring. I was apprehensive about buying online without being able to try the ring on as I have very very petite fingers and could not get a good idea of size and scale however this ring is just perfect. The band is much thinner than I expected but I actually prefer it to the expectation I had in my head! It looks so dainty, feminine and elegant on my hand and paired with the Cathedral Pave Diamond Wedding Band it looks stunning! Very happy!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
The ring is lovely, but it is slightly bigger than the ring sizer indicated.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Couldn't have been happier!
Even more gorgeous in person! I couldn't be happier with this ring! Great customer service and a great product.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Love my engagement ring. I did not compromise on the cut and clarity of the diamond. I did not mind getting a smaller carat as it suited my tiny finger perfectly. I would suggest people with bigger finger size to choose another setting as the band width would be too small for them.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
really nice ring, only problem was the band wasnt as wide as what i thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
She was thrilled
She loved it. I knew she wanted a round diamond and a simple solitare setting. I went for this ring because it was skinny, but had a little sparkle. The emphasis is on the main diamond so make it pop.
Thomas - 
01/05/2013
share
She loves the setting and the brilliance of the diamond!
It was the perfect engagement ring for my fiance...simple, classy and elegant. It was a wonderful xmas for both of us as I proposed to her that night at home while opening presents. She was overjoyed with tears and happiness when I asked her to marry me. Although they say that it's the size of the heart of that matters, the diamond definitely helped to express my love and commitment.
Don M - 
01/03/2013
share
She loved the diamond ring !!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
MUCH THINNER AND LIGHTER THAN APPEARED IN PHOTOS
Wilbank - 
12/31/2012
share
I have ordered White Diamond earrings, Black Diamond earrings and then this ring for my lady and she loves it. The look on her face was priceless. All of my diamond jewelry is purchased through Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2012
share
Absolutely Perfect!
Absolutely perfect. I went to at least 10 stores and nothing compared in quality, price, ease of purchase. Couldn't have asked for a better looking ring at a fraction of the price a store wanted.
Gregg - 
12/24/2012
share
As many of the other reviews mentioned, the band is very thin. However, I have small fingers (size 4) and I plan on ordering two wedding bands, one for each side of the ring. The ring is gorgeous and everyone comments on how "sparkly" it is. Overall, very satisfied.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Great value for a Superb Ring!
Definitely impressed with the diamond and the ring setting. The price was also great as well, went ring shopping around my local stores and nothing came close to Blue Diamond. Hope she loves it when i propose!
James - 
12/12/2012
share
It didn't fit right
I felt the ring was a bit light weight. I felt my finger 5.5 was a little large for this ring. It was pretty and dainty but not for me. It did have a nice sparkle but ultimately it really needs to fit the right finger. I decided on the micro trio pave and for me the trio pave was far superior more in weight rather than mm size. The trio is a slender ring too and very sparkly. Blue Nile were fantastic to work with, very, very helpful.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
She loved the ring
It was simple and allowed the diamond to stand out.
Chris - 
11/14/2012
share
She loves the ring!
The diamond is stunning-exactly what I was looking for. And the setting is perfect for complimenting the solitaire.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2012
share
Excellent diamond ring! My fiance could not be happier. Thanks Blue Nile.
CHRIS - 
10/03/2012
share
The was a perfect size for her petite fingers and the diamond is absolutely beautiful.
Alexander S - 
09/25/2012
share
amazing!
Mount is lovely and feminine! The emerald cut diamond is exceptional and mount makes it look even bigger than the carat it actually is! Will tell all my friends!
KAREN - 
09/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink