Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 日本語, 繁體中文, Français, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Infinity Rings Pendant in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Crafted with stylish sophisitication, this tri-color pendant features hollow, lightweight rings in 14k white, rose and yellow intertwined on a matching 14k gold cable chain.
4.2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice necklace
Nice necklace. The Mrs. Really liked it (once it FINALLY showed up)
Tim - 
12/31/2013
share
My wife loved the design, but it does feels very light. It gives off a cheap feel to it. For the price, I guess you would need to expect that, but it would have been better if it was smaller and felt a little more dense.
Gregory - 
12/26/2013
share
Great necklace, tiny, tiny clasp.
I am very happy with the necklace - it's a nice size, pretty and can be worn casually as well as for dress. My one consistent complaint with Blue Nile is that the clasp is way too small. On this necklace in particular, it is tiny! Please, please make them bigger.
Karen - 
12/20/2013
share
It looks exactly like it does on the web site.
Wade - 
12/17/2013
share
Nice but not what I expected
The necklace is pretty. However, I felt it was overpriced and returned it for a different necklace. The infinity rings are very light and the chain is thin. It looks like it should cost around $150.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
She liked the gift a lot.
Beautiful necklace.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
She loved the rings.
Well my fianc wanted this ring a long time ago the first time I when to buy it I couldn't cause it went out of stok so I end up buying the just 14 k gold she wasn't that happy but, so now I got it but I gave it to her as a sororities and she was shocked thanks to you guys she was so happy!
ONIBAG - 
10/04/2013
share
My wife is keeping it and normally ther's a 50-50 chance that she returns what I buy.
18 inch necklace was important, the size of the pendant wasn't exaggerated
salvatore - 
05/20/2013
share
Simple and elegant
Very nice, simple and elegant design. The gift will be for my wife as a push present, as we are expecting our first child any day now
DANIEL - 
05/07/2013
share
My wife absolutely loved it for Valentine's Day.
My wife absolutely loved it for Valentine's Day. They look original, pretty and seem to be durable enough for a Mom to wear every day....
Michael - 
02/22/2013
share
It got here super-quick and the wife loves it....mission accomplished!
It got here super-quick and the wife loves it....mission accomplished!
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
The gold chain is much to fine to match the beauty of the rings. I would suggest a chain of greater thickness.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
Perfect - my wife loved it!! Just the right sized rings!
William - 
01/04/2013
share
Unique and beautiful.
The most unique and beautiful infinity ring pendant that I have ever seen. My wife was overjoyed when she received this as a recent Christmas gift.
Jay - 
01/03/2013
share
Necklace looks great! Very classy.
Julie - 
10/29/2012
share
Great, unusual necklace
Very pretty and unusual - kind of like the Cartier twisted ring on a chain
Anonymous - 
08/28/2012
share
Very pleased with purchase
Very helpful staff, tri-color infinity ring exactly what I was looking for
Frederick - 
08/03/2012
share
Necklace is pretty for everyday wear.
Necklace is great, just expected the infinity rings to be slightly smaller than they are. The rings are approximately a size 5.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2012
share
Attractive, unique and affordable.
Very attractive, nice size, goes with many clothes options.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: