Please choose your preferred language: Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and White Topaz Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Luminous and sparkling, these white topaz and pearl hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with freshwater cultured pearl drops complemented by petite round topaz gemstones. This earring can be worn with or without the pearl, as the pearl can slide off the earring and be worn as a white topaz hoop earring.
4.3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Perfect size of pearls. The only problem is the hoop. One is a bit loose upon the first use.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2014
share
Disappointed
I had high hopes for these earrings. But they had to be sent back. They arrived with one hoop obviously bent. And I did not like the white topaz. I thought the earrings would be better without the white topaz.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
can't do without them
i absolutely loved these earrings! the pearl itself was larger than when viewed on the website. i like also that they can be two different items when the pearl is removed... very sparkly :) a real mood booster in this long and cold winter. definitely good value and so well made. shipping to canada is fast and easy too.
d - 
03/12/2014
share
These earrings are a special value. Most of my wife's earrings are either white or yellow gold, so I thought I would try her on some sterling silver. With the pearl, they are so beautiful and she loves them.
Robert - 
02/21/2014
share
nice pair of earrings, the hoops are a little small, if they were a little larger I would have gave the earrings 5 five stars...
Anonymous - 
02/14/2014
share
She loves its uniqueness.
The two earring types in one make them unique.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Perfect Class
beautifully simple as well as versatile - the pearls are removable so the small hoops can be worn without them, making them an attractive & professional earring for any career.
Connie - 
10/26/2013
share
Couldn't be more beautiful!
Just beautiful. Very elegant and understated. They are for my sister's birthday. I know she will love them.
Mary - 
10/24/2013
share
good quality
Anonymous - 
10/20/2013
share
Very nice earrings. My wife was very happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Buy these earrings!
The earrings were even better than I expected. The pearl looks amazing and the silver hoop is fantastic. I picked it out and let her confirm that I made a good choice. Even she was impressed with it.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2013
share
classic earrings with an elegant twist
even more lovely in person!
Anonymous - 
03/11/2013
share
perfect earrings for any occasion
I bought these earrings for Christmas for my girlfriend and couldn't wait to surprise her so I gave them early. she is in love with them. Perfect for any occasion.
Chris - 
12/17/2012
share
It is simple yet elegant ideal for any occasion
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Pleased with product.
Silver shines, stones sparkle, pearls have decent luster. Looks better in person than online. Only thing I would change is that the little eyelet that attaches the pearl to the hoop is a bit boring looking and sort of unsightly (basically a large-ish metal ring that just doesn't go with the product.)
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
These earrings are beautiful! They are pretty and classy and not too large. I love them!
Anonymous - 
11/02/2012
share
very nice for the price
very pretty earrings and very versatile, goes with everything. The posts are a bit thick so i had a bit of trouble getting them in.
Ilym - 
10/29/2012
share
Kevin is awesome to work with, listens and is very kind. Always, follows up. Thanks
LOVE THEM!!
Robin L - 
10/25/2012
share
Just OK
the clasp is NOT the best. One of the earrings does not close easily. It needs improvement. Pearl quality and size is just OK. I'm NOT very impressed.
EVELYN - 
10/23/2012
share
I am very happy with my earrings...
I did shop around before ordering drop pearl earring.I usually wear gold even 10 caret if I couldn't afford 14, in this case hoop would be gold. Could not afford gold with the Pearl if ordered from Blue Nile. At least I did not see them on your website........I NEVER go anywear without earrings, as I wear my hair very short...Hoop is not thin & junky and clasp seems to stay closed as I sleep with them......Even in Sterling they are a very nice earring.and easy to put on and take off... Hopefully I won't lose these as I like to wear them all the time. When I was a girl "Pearls were the thing to wear...I worked for Steuben Glass, N.Y.C. .We had to dress in dark colors and Pearls were the thing to wear....I wore these earring for the first time as we went to dinner with friends.yesterday...I have a lovely Pearl necklace and my drop hoop earrings completed my outfit.... Thank you.
Shirley - 
10/08/2012
share
Elegant
These are beautiful. The pearls dangle nicely and the white topaz is a nice accent. The focus is clearly the large pearl (and it is large - 9MM).
Anonymous - 
09/27/2012
share
I have bought quite a few things at this site.l like them all: the design, craftmanship and material are impressive. The price is reasonable.
Rosalie - 
08/27/2012
share
I love these earrings!!!
The hoop is petite, and the pearl is large, so these earrings make a statement. These earrings are elegant and polished, and in my opinion they can be worn to dress up a casual outfit, or to accessorize a formal outfit.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2012
share
i like my purchases
Anonymous - 
07/17/2012
share
Really pretty earrings....classic.
These are really beautiful earrings. For people who have chubbier ear lobes like myself they will fit they will just not hang like a hoop. Wore them to a wedding this weekend and they were very pretty.
Cheryl - 
06/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: