Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (8mm)
Contemporary in style, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable white tungsten carbide. The design features a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4.6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Arrived exactly as promised. The ring has a heavy feel to it, with a beautiful polish. For the money, it exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2014
share
Its a mans-man ring.
It is pretty heavy, but otherwise a great ring.
Greg - 
09/03/2014
share
Great classic men's wedding band
If you're looking for something elegant but understated, this is perfect
Anonymous - 
08/11/2014
share
Lighter than expected
The ring looked darker on the site than it is in person
Anonymous - 
08/05/2014
share
He loved it!
My husband loved it!
Shannon - 
07/21/2014
share
Good for a manly man.
You might think the width is too thick however it look great on men's hands.
Kelly - 
07/02/2014
share
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted. Experience was exactly what I hoped.
Phillip - 
05/12/2014
share
Great company.
Great quality. Shipped quickly.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2014
share
Once we put the ring on it was not comfortable to my fianc we returned the ring.
Vanessa - 
10/07/2013
share
Handsome, Masculine, Classic
We purchased this wedding band as a replacement for my husband's original wedding band that he lost. It is very handsome and looks great on his hand. I thought it would look unnatural because it is flat across the top, but I was totally wrong and it looks AMAZING on his hand! He has large hands and they complement his hands perfectly. Pretty much scratch proof except for sand. But the sand scratches are very minimal and not noticeable.
Caitlin - 
07/02/2013
share
Quality Men's Band
We looked at a ton of similar rings before purchasing in different metals and at different stores. This one just looks and feels high-quality. I was very impressed and my fiance loves it!
Heather - 
04/18/2013
share
Excellent Service. On time delivery. Ring as described on website.
Anonymous - 
10/02/2012
share
She loves my ring!
The Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (8mm) is beautiful and fits my personality. Ita s heavy, bold, durable, and matches my brushed stainless steel dive watch. And most importantly, we wife thinks ita s manly.
Vu - 
09/13/2012
share
This was a replacement for the wedding ring that I lost in Hawaii. My wife is very happy that I'm wearing a ring again. It looks and feels exceptional, especially for the price.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
Awesome Ring
This ring is absolutely beautiful! I love it and so does my fiance!
Ashlea - 
08/06/2012
share
Great wedding band!
Love this ring! The weight is good, the design is unique without overdoing it, it fit, and my soon-to-be husband agrees with all of the above. The comfort fit is a great choice.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2012
share
Love THIS Ring!
This ring is a beautiful, solid piece of jewelry that my fiance is thrilled to wear. It's of perfect size and a quite comfortable fit.
Donna - 
05/01/2012
share
Beautiful looking ring and hard to scratch!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
Fantastic ring
It looks modern yet simple. HE LOVES IT!
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
Wonderful product for an awesome price!
Beautiful ring for a great price! Very impressed with the quality of service and level of customer support from Blue Nile! We will purchase jewelery from you again!
Valerie - 
09/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: