Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tahitian Cultured Pearl Triple Drop Necklace in 18k White Gold
Tahitian Cultured Pearl Triple Drop Necklace in 18k White Gold
At the focal point of this 18k gold cable chain, graduated sizes of Tahitian cultured pearl drop below the throat for a dramatic effect.
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Excellent Quality and Value. I was concerned at first, not being able to see the product, but everything was as described.
Neil - 
10/23/2008
share
Huge Win
My wife absolutely loved it. She can wear it casually as well as formally. Very pleased with the quality.
James - 
06/04/2008
share
A perfect gift
This necklace is beautiful; the way the light catches each of the pearls and the white gold is even better than I had hoped. I also ordered the tahitian pearl earrings, and Blue Nile matched the colors of the necklace and earrings perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased, and my girlfriend (and her friends) cannot stop talking about how great they look.
Brian - 
04/13/2008
share
The necklace is beautiful!
Eva - 
03/05/2008
share
very nice pearls
Tim - 
01/02/2008
share
The gift was a real hit.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
good but flawed
not all the perals were flawless. top pearl had visable flaw
Anonymous - 
12/22/2007
share
Excellent earrings
Beautiful earrings. Fantastic quality for the price. Blue Nile has exceptional customer service - - the best on the net!
Anonymous - 
07/16/2007
share
Beautiful; my wife is very pleased.
John - 
06/17/2007
share
i was very pleased and feel that blue nile was an excellant choice.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
Very happy with purchase
The Triple Tahitian Cultured Pearl necklace is just perfect. Beautiful necklace and excellet service. I will be a return customer.
George - 
01/18/2006
share
priced this jewelry in a local store and it was three times the cost. i was very pleased with the communication and shipment. it came exactly as it was advertised. will use again for sure... bill
bill - 
01/20/2005
share
What a Birthday Gift
For my wife's birthday in May, I wanted to get her something special and chose the Triple Black Tahitian Pearl Necklace. She wears it to all special occasions and her friends "Ooh" and "Aah." Obviously she loves the necklace. David
David Clay - 
07/23/2003
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: