Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 日本語, 繁體中文, Français, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classically elegant, these love knot stud earrings are crafted from intertwined, hollow sterling silver links and finished with 14k gold posts.
4.6 out of 5 (142 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  142 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (142 Reviews)
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Great looking earrings, with good detail, yet simple. I have already gotten several compliments!
Sara - 
05/30/2014
share
One small issue, anticipate full remediation... beautiful product.
Likely a manufacturers defect, my wife is planning on reaching out to you soon. One of the backs to the earrings does not hold securely to the earring post. Beautiful product though. Just needs a tweak.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
Great
Groupon - 
05/15/2014
share
My wife's favorite earrings!
I bought these earrings for my wife as a Christmas present. She has several blue nile earrings and after wearing them for a day she told me several times that they are her favorite!
Edward - 
12/31/2013
share
she liked the earings
Very nice
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
Great earrings for any occasion
My girlfriend and all of her friends loved the earrings. A very simply piece of jewelry that works in many different settings
Anonymous - 
07/15/2013
share
Minor defect
My wife likes the earrings very well, but the backs keep falling off. Should I return them or is there a way you could send me new backs?
Anonymous - 
03/01/2013
share
Arrived very quickly, and she loved them.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
she really like them
my wife really liked the jewelry
luis - 
02/25/2013
share
Suitable, but would have returned if they hadn't bee on sale
These are larger than I expected them to be- the cover a fair amount of the lobe, and hang a bit below. They are good quality and the design is as pictured. They make a statement but are still refined and easy to ware. The backings are a bit loos. The posts are gold.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Very pleased!
I was very pleased with my purchase and the customer service from Blue Nile. I also purchased a necklace. She loved both of them and wore them immediately
Susan - 
02/22/2013
share
The earrings are beautiful box the container and the bag for holding the earrings are low-quality. These nice earrings deserve a better presentation! Especially if they are gifts to someone special, it would be a bit embarrass:-(
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
They look great on her.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
She loves these earrings.
My wife really liked them, it was a big hit at Christmas. Shipping was very fast, three days. All in all a very good purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Very satisfied with these earrings
Bought these for my wife and she was very pleased. She works in a professional setting and wears studs more often and I thought these would be a good addition to her collection. They are versatile and can be worn casual or dressed up. I did read the reviews about them beinglarger than exoected so I was prepared, but the size compliments this design and gives it a more noticeable and elegant look. My wife is petite and the size was no issue at all. Great value for a nice piece!
Ronald - 
01/03/2013
share
Great Choice
The quality of these earrings is great. This was a great gift to give.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
she like the earings
wife happy with them
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
They look great I bought them as a Christmas gift and she loved them!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
I only shop Blue Nile
Looks better than pictured. Arrived right on time. I wouldn't by jewelry from any other online vendor.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
I loved everything I purchased from Blue Nile and even had a return and reorder with could not have gone better. Blue Nile was terrific with the ordering and return and reorder process! I would absolutely order from them again.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
I know she will love the earrings! I can't wait to see her reaction! They look even better than I imagined!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Excellent quality and fast shipping
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
Very Beautiful Earrings
These earrings were a gift from my boyfriend for my 37th birthday. They are beautiful, the perfect size and really great quality. They even arrived a few days before my birthday! My only criticism would be that the backs of the earrings seem low quality and I felt like they should have been nicer for the price paid for the earrings. I currently am using a set of Tiffany backs with my Blue Nile earrings. I was also given another pair of Blue Nile earrings and those backs are low quality as well. Again, I am using Tiffany backs for that pair as well. I will buy more jewelry from Blue Nile but it would be nice if the back of the earrings matched the front in quality.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2012
share
Another Great Purchase
If you are thinking of buying these earrings don't hesitate they are just beautiful . Much larger then I expected. Lovely gift for someone you love.
Joan - 
07/25/2012
share
They are beautiful
Karen - 
06/01/2012
share
Gorgeous earrings, poor backs.
I love the earrings, they are perfect for daily wear. However the backs of the earrings are quiet flimsy and one fell off the first time I wore it and I never found it again! I thankfully didn't lose the earring itself! With better backings this would receive a 5 star ranking.
Tracy - 
02/16/2012
share
Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size and weight!
Mandi - 
02/15/2012
share
No surprises here
Exactly as pictured and the delivery service was outstanding
Anonymous - 
01/06/2012
share
These are the BEST pair of earrings ever!
These are the BEST pair of earrings ever! They are great for every day use and can dress up just about any outfit. Wish I had purchased these sooner! The customer service at Blue Nile is exceptional. I will definitely be back...
Verna L - 
01/05/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: