Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cable Chain in Sterling Silver
Cable Chain in Sterling Silver
This subtle sterling silver necklace features a secure lobster claw clasp.
4.1 out of 5 (139 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  139 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (139 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
Just what I expected for the money
Anonymous - 
11/11/2014
share
Love my chain!!!
Beautiful versatile chain. Shiny & pretty. Worth the price!!!
Anonymous - 
06/30/2014
share
Debating returnig; such a nuisance.
I ordered this in 20 inch (as noted on my order form) but received 18 inch. Very disappointed.
Elizabeth - 
06/03/2014
share
It broke and I had to buy a replacement on my trip.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2014
share
Lovely chain but fragile
The cable chain was perfect for the use I had in mind - to wear a cross I have had for years, and wore until its old chain was broken. Unfortunately, my new cable chain was fragile, and is broken already, so it hasn't served its purpose, but that's not the chain's fault. It's a nice chain and I wish it had lasted longer. My lifestyle is not for fragile things.
Mary - 
05/16/2014
share
Just what I was hoping for
I bought the chain in the 24" length and it was just what I was hoping for. It looks very delicate, but seems strong. I bought it with a good discount and am very happy with the value and quality. Would probably still be happy if I had paid full price for it as the length is rare to come by.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Perfect size chain to fit all kinds of charms, etc on. I should have purchased a longer one as I ordered the 16 inch.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2014
share
GREAT!
I specifically bought this size (24") because of the length, but when I received the necklace , it's so much more than that. Very classy and expensive looking.
Ann - 
02/11/2014
share
This chain is very nice. I ordered it to replace a very thin chain that came with a pendant. The chain is not to thick for a ladies neck.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2014
share
Perfect for holding my dog's paw charm
strong, satisfactory weight and not flimsy.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2014
share
This is replacing the same one we bought 1 year and 1 day after the original.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2013
share
Very poor quality
This chain is almost non existent. It is so flimsy and almost looks like something you get out of a gumball machine. Went right back. I love Blue Nile jewelry but quality was lacking
LUCY - 
09/23/2013
share
Perfect
Efficient and accurate!
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
Darn I already broke it.
The chain was a little longer than I needed, but that's my fault. The chain was very nice, I should have gotten one a little thicker.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2013
share
Very nice basic sterling chain
exactly as portrayed; very nice and easy to use clasp
Kathleen - 
06/17/2013
share
She really loved the chain
Very nice quality. Perfect for her to add a pendant
William - 
05/28/2013
share
like it
Quality is ok, but thinner and shorter than expected.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
She loves the necklace- perfect length!
Perfect length, and great quality. Thanks!
Chad - 
05/13/2013
share
Absolutely great!
Delicate but goes with all my pendants.
Debbie - 
05/11/2013
share
"Disappointing Chain"
I was very disappointed in the quality of the necklace. I thought it would have been a heavier chain.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Loved it!
Chain was as described on web site at a great price.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
She was very excited!!
very beautiful
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Perfect
Perfect chain for my key pendant. Beautiful quality as always with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Basic chain
Not fancy at all, perfect for everyday wear, like shopping or work. Not for an elegant party or dinner date
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Perfect Addition
Lovely, delicate chain. Will not overwhelm pendant. Nice length for higher necklines.
Una - 
02/15/2013
share
Love It!
My chain is very shiny, sturdy, and just what I was looking for. I haven't taken it off since I received it. I love it!
Anonymous - 
02/09/2013
share
Great sturdy yet delicate chain to wear your pendants on!
I have been looking for a great chain to hold my pendants on. I needed something sturdy yet delicate and it came in beautiful packaging...as always Blue Nike delivers!
Gina - 
01/23/2013
share
Love this chain!
The chain is beautiful and the perfect length. It feels very sturdy and the clasp is secure.
Stephanie - 
01/23/2013
share
I love this necklace
This necklace is perfect. I bought it to hand two pedants with my children's names and it's the perfect length. Thank you!!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2013
share
Very nice
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cable Chain in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: