Please choose your preferred language: Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cable Chain in Sterling Silver
Cable Chain in Sterling Silver
This subtle sterling silver necklace features a secure lobster claw clasp.
4.1 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  134 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Just what I was hoping for
I bought the chain in the 24" length and it was just what I was hoping for. It looks very delicate, but seems strong. I bought it with a good discount and am very happy with the value and quality. Would probably still be happy if I had paid full price for it as the length is rare to come by.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Perfect size chain to fit all kinds of charms, etc on. I should have purchased a longer one as I ordered the 16 inch.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2014
share
GREAT!
I specifically bought this size (24") because of the length, but when I received the necklace , it's so much more than that. Very classy and expensive looking.
Ann - 
02/11/2014
share
This chain is very nice. I ordered it to replace a very thin chain that came with a pendant. The chain is not to thick for a ladies neck.
Anonymous - 
01/15/2014
share
Perfect for holding my dog's paw charm
strong, satisfactory weight and not flimsy.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2014
share
This is replacing the same one we bought 1 year and 1 day after the original.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2013
share
Very poor quality
This chain is almost non existent. It is so flimsy and almost looks like something you get out of a gumball machine. Went right back. I love Blue Nile jewelry but quality was lacking
LUCY - 
09/23/2013
share
Perfect
Efficient and accurate!
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
Darn I already broke it.
The chain was a little longer than I needed, but that's my fault. The chain was very nice, I should have gotten one a little thicker.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2013
share
Very nice basic sterling chain
exactly as portrayed; very nice and easy to use clasp
Kathleen - 
06/17/2013
share
She really loved the chain
Very nice quality. Perfect for her to add a pendant
William - 
05/28/2013
share
like it
Quality is ok, but thinner and shorter than expected.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
She loves the necklace- perfect length!
Perfect length, and great quality. Thanks!
Chad - 
05/13/2013
share
Absolutely great!
Delicate but goes with all my pendants.
Debbie - 
05/11/2013
share
"Disappointing Chain"
I was very disappointed in the quality of the necklace. I thought it would have been a heavier chain.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Loved it!
Chain was as described on web site at a great price.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
She was very excited!!
very beautiful
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Perfect
Perfect chain for my key pendant. Beautiful quality as always with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Basic chain
Not fancy at all, perfect for everyday wear, like shopping or work. Not for an elegant party or dinner date
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Perfect Addition
Lovely, delicate chain. Will not overwhelm pendant. Nice length for higher necklines.
Una - 
02/15/2013
share
Love It!
My chain is very shiny, sturdy, and just what I was looking for. I haven't taken it off since I received it. I love it!
Anonymous - 
02/09/2013
share
Great sturdy yet delicate chain to wear your pendants on!
I have been looking for a great chain to hold my pendants on. I needed something sturdy yet delicate and it came in beautiful packaging...as always Blue Nike delivers!
Gina - 
01/23/2013
share
Love this chain!
The chain is beautiful and the perfect length. It feels very sturdy and the clasp is secure.
Stephanie - 
01/23/2013
share
I love this necklace
This necklace is perfect. I bought it to hand two pedants with my children's names and it's the perfect length. Thank you!!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2013
share
Very nice
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Love the necklace
This necklace is very nice and at a great price.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2012
share
Pefect fit!
I bought this to wear with a large pendant. I have not worn it yet, but it looks like it will work excellent. Fine quality.
Lisa - 
10/17/2012
share
Great necklace!!!
Great company and I love all my purchases from Blue.
Felicia - 
09/25/2012
share
perfect everday chain
exactly what i was looking for. cable chain is beautiful & sturdy. love having the lobster clasp as well. 20" length is just what i needed.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
Great value and price for great product. Chain is a little thinner than it appears in the photo to me, but overall it is just what I was looking for! I ordered the longest length chain and put a large heavy pendant on it. I was a little worried whether the chain would be strong enough, it holds the heavy pendant just fine.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cable Chain in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: