Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Sapphire Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Deeply rich in color, these blue sapphire earrings are complemented by 18k white gold four-prong settings and make a simply striking gift.
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful
Color is a stunning dark blue. My wife is very pleased!
Tony - 
05/20/2014
share
They were a hit!
The color and cut is definitely first rate. She loved them. She says the quality is far better than any she has seen in the stores in the mall.
James - 
02/24/2014
share
Love them!
The sapphires are a beautiful dark blue and sparkle beautifully in the light.
JENNY - 
08/22/2013
share
She loves these earings
The earings were perfect, my wife really loves them. The deep blue is my wife's favorite and Blue Nile is the only place I found to have the deep blue that my wife likes.
Sandip - 
06/11/2013
share
Too costly for the size.
I've shopped at BlueNile several times over the last 5yrs, so I trusted the brand. When these sapphire earrings arrived, they were clearly smaller than the image pictured on the BlueNile website. I would have immediately returned them; however, they were a birthday gift for the next day. I will think twice and shop around before my next high-dollar jewelry purchase.
Christopher - 
04/05/2013
share
Beautiful color, high quality but too small
The color is absolutely beautiful: a royal rich blue that sparkles in the sun. The quality is top notch. However, they are too small for my taste and will be returning them. The illustration of the model wearing them online makes them look much larger than they are in real life. If they were larger, I would have given them 5 stars no doubt!
Elizabeth - 
02/27/2013
share
Backs should be more secure
Though the earrings were beautiful, for the price, they should have had more secure backs. Either screw-on or more substantial backs.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
Great Sapphire Earrings
My wife loved her Blue Nile Sapphire Stud Earring in 18k White Gold. At 5mm they were the perfect size and complimented the solitaire round drop necklace I purchased for her years ago. I hate buying jewelry over the internet but the fire these Sapphires had were excellent for the price. The item arrived on time for Christmas and made a great gift. Thanks Blue Nile.
Stephen - 
01/06/2013
share
Great Gift
Elegant and simple.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Perfect!
Perfect size, these studs were exactly what I was looking for.
Emily - 
12/26/2012
share
They look absolutely beautiful on my girlfriend... and the quality and price are unbeatable.
Neal - 
12/25/2012
share
love these earrings
excellent! My wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
Big, blue, and brilliant!
Bought these earrings as a birthday present for my girlfriend. They're a great size and a lovely deep blue hue - when the light hits them right they have a lighter coloration and give off great flashes of light. The most imporant thing is, my girlfriend loves them. I originally bought them for her to wear for special events like weddings or fancy dinners, but she's been wearing them every day since her birthday! I guess they're good to dress up or down, depending on the occasion. Highly recommended!
Liam - 
09/21/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: