Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 日本語, 繁體中文, Français, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
A near-colorless diamond is secured at the corners by 18k white gold prongs. An 18k white gold bail suspends the pendant from an 18k white gold cable-link chain. 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loved the necklace!
I purchased this necklace as a stocking stuffer for my wife. I have purchased from Blue Nile before and have never been disappointed. Everything I purchased has been exceptional!
Robert - 
12/18/2013
share
It is outstanding quality. Just make sure you look at the size measurement online (i.e. they provide a ruler with the stone next to it) because half a carat is fairly small, but very beautiful.
Brian - 
07/02/2013
share
My daughter loved it!
Very nice pendant for the price. My daughter loved it!
Stephen - 
01/07/2013
share
She loved the pendant.
The pendant was as advertised and she loved it. This was my second purchase from Blue Nile and I look forward to searching for her next gift.
Courtney - 
01/06/2012
share
College grad gift
Beautiful pendant design. Necklace is basic, does not match the quality of pendant.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
The diamond itself is beautiful. although, the chain was a little...cheap.
Matt - 
02/17/2011
share
Classy!
Great necklace, looks classy and shiny. Got this necklace for my girlfriend (late 20's) and she loves it!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2011
share
Beautiful necklace. Not too big, not too small on the diamond. Exceptional value and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Jeremy - 
12/17/2010
share
Solid Jewelry
I purchased this necklace for our Second Anniversary. The necklace looked wonderful, and most of all, she loved it. Although there were higher quality diamonds on other products, but for the product, this was an excellent purchase
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Wife loved the diamond!
Great gift...and you would pay twice as much for something like this at a place like Tiffany's or the downtown jeweler.
Keith - 
07/29/2009
share
She loves Blue Nile Diamonds!
I've purchased diamonds from Blue Nile on two separate occasions and they have consistently been the best jewelry for the dollar. Great quality and prices!
David A - 
06/10/2009
share
absolutely the best jewelry site online, without any doubt or reservation. Buy with extreme confidence.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
Great gift for any mom.
She loved it. It is a very pretty yet dainty necklace. The chain was a little thin and the clasp is a little hard to attach. It would be a better piece if it had a lobster claw clasp. Overall it was a good purchase.
Antoniette - 
01/03/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: