Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 日本語, 繁體中文, Français, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/2 carat.
4.5 out of 5 (186 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  186 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (186 Reviews)
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Nice for every day wear.
Delicate but the sparkle is there.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
She still is smiling!
Great service, quality, and value.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Love my earrings!
I love my earrings! I have nickel allergy and it's hard to find earrings that won't trigger the allergy. They're perfect in size and as I am apt to lose earrings they're worth the money.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2013
share
My wife loved the earrings. She loves everything she has from Blue Nile. I orignally bought her engagment ring from you guys. Then a diamond set wedding band on our anniversry 2 years later.
JOSIAH - 
07/17/2013
share
Love the earrings and thumbs up to Blue Nile
After looking around at several stores, I found Blue Nile - and found exactly what I was looking for, within my price range. I bought these earrings for myself as a birthday splurge, and am very happy with them! And totally impressed that they arrived just 2 days after placing the order. I called customer service with a follow up question and was quickly connected to a live rep - so nice to speak with a real person that answered my questions and even offered additional information. I have received several compliments on the earrings and haven't taken them off since they arrived!
Jennifer - 
07/15/2013
share
Great earings - difficult backings
Beautiful earrings...screw backs too hard to use. Had to return. Someone with more nimble fingers should be fine.
WILLIAM - 
02/25/2013
share
These are the most beautiful princess cut earrings!!!
I absolutely love my princess cut earrings. They sparkle so much. Thank you Blue Nile for the wonderful Valentine's Day Exclusive offer I received my earrings in a timely manner, too. I highly recommend Blue Nile.
Janet - 
02/21/2013
share
I was disappointed.
Size was disappointing relative to the image projected online.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
My wife loves the earrings
My wife loved it very much. She is so excited about this earring set. This was the best deal out there for the clarity, cut and color.
Ainsley - 
12/29/2012
share
My daughter loved them!!
Looks bigger than I expected. Disappointed that they didn't come with the GIA certificate.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Disappointed there is no certification
I don't know. I didn't now receive a certification of the diamond carot, cut or quality. I have no idea of knowing if these are good quality or not. I'm considering returning them.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2012
share
Love them!
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Pretty for small ears.
These earrings are small but very pferry. I have small ears so they don't look too small. Nice sparkle.
Kimberly - 
09/10/2012
share
Great looking earrings!
The earrings looked great! My wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2012
share
She loves getting Platinum for her 20th anniversary
I appreciate the value in the earrings I bought. There were appraised for more then double then what I paid
Gary - 
07/26/2012
share
Exceeded expections
Really couldn't afford larger diamonds, but didn't have to worry. These were just perfect
Anonymous - 
06/01/2012
share
Great product, makes the buying process easy.
Steve - 
02/02/2012
share
Loves the earrings
Great for the price
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Gorgeous!
Great sparkle, very pretty. My mom loves these earrings...I think she's worn them every day since she got them! Excellent choice, if I do say so myself.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
"Best Christmas gift ever"
Excellent choice! When the (big) box came, the earrings looked a bit small, but once they are on her ears, they look superb!
craig - 
12/29/2011
share
My wife loves these earrings
These earrings are beautiful. The perfect size to sparkle but still remain subtle. My wife has sensitive ears and these do not bother her at all.
Joshua - 
12/27/2011
share
Great Everyday Earring
I have double pierced ears and added the 1/2 ct tw princess diamonds in platinum in the primary piercing. I previously had the 1/4 ct tw princess diamonds in platinum for second piercing. They match beautifully and give great sparkle. They are for keeping them in most of the time and the size is perfect for the configuration.
Amie - 
12/27/2011
share
She loves those little blue boxes...
This was something I knew would be great, and it was. The sparkle is amazing and she loved them. I have bought many things from Blue Nile and they have always been perfect.
Donald - 
12/27/2011
share
Convinced her that she can wear Princess-Cut
She loved them, and even though she never had any Princess-Cut jewelry, it sounds like this may convince her to try it out for awhile.
Brendan - 
12/26/2011
share
Good quality but a little small
Very good quality, but smaller than I thought. My mom will love it.
Rachel - 
08/26/2011
share
Very nice earrings but
Should get bigger size for person older than 10 unless they have small ears
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
She loves these earrings
Bought the Princess-Cut for my girlfriend. She truely loves them. She shows them off to her co-workers and friends. One slight down fall, no cert. of authenticity but very good overall!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
My wife loves them and is wearing them daily.
J Randy - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved these earrings
To be perfectly honest, I thought they looked a bit small when I first saw them--but any bigger and they'd look gaudy. These are great every-day earrings. They're not bling; they're classy.
Jordan - 
08/04/2010
share
Perfect Gift
I bought these as a wedding gift for my wife-to-be. She loved them. She hasn't taken them off since. They sparkle nicely and are sized perfectly.
Roxann - 
07/20/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: