Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Milgrain Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Oval Milgrain Cuff Links in Sterling Silver
Subtly distinct, these cuff links feature milgrain edges for added interest. Engrave for a personal touch.
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I'm sure my son will love them.
The cuff links are beauiful.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2013
share
Quality item - Nice to see MADE IN USA
Great item. Looks good, they're expensive but you do get rhodium plating. Hoping these will last a while. Classy design and yes a little different from the norm! Just don't lose one ;)
Keith - 
10/22/2012
share
I had them monogrammed and they were perfect! My husband loved them! Excellent weight and quality.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2012
share
Perfect Gift!
Arrived quickly, and as described. Exactly what I wanted!
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
Beautiful, high quality product!
Beautiful, high quality product. My husband loves them and I received them the day after I ordered them, even though they needed engraved. Happy with the purchase!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Very stylish.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2012
share
My hubby got these for Christmas and really loved them! I had them monogrammed and are great for special occasions!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
great gift for my best man
very nice quality at excellent price
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
Nice!
My husband liked these, very simple but elegant.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2011
share
Wonderful, he loves them! Classy.
These arrived in a little velvet bag in perfect condition. They are gorgeous, and my fiancee loves them! Customer service was right on top of things when there was some confusion about initials vs. monogram.
Elisabeth - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Birthday Gift
Bought this for my best friend - I got them engraved with his initials which added a personal touch. He loves them!
Minerva - 
12/09/2010
share
stocking stuffers
I decided to purchase sets of cuff links for my sons and son-in-law for Christmas. These are beautiful, understated and classy. I know they will love them.
Joanne - 
11/08/2010
share
They are beautiful....these were for his 21st birthday. They are a great value and I know he will enjoy them for a long time.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: