Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Bar Bracelet in 14k White Gold
Diamond Bar Bracelet in 14k White Gold
Captivate onlookers with this cable chain bracelet, featuring a sleek bar of pavé-set diamonds set against 14k white gold.
3.3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.3 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
I sent it back the picture that you show is not the true sizing
Anonymous - 
06/05/2014
share
Small scale bracelet
The bracelet was well made. My wife did not like it, though because it was too small compared to the size of her wrist, and the bar portion kept slipping to the underside of her wrist. She seldom asks me to take something back, but this time she did.
James - 
05/23/2014
share
She loved it!
Very nice; excellent quality; delicate yet durable; super fast shipping
Richard - 
05/23/2014
share
Not worth the money!!
I was very disappointed. The photos made appear larger and much more beautiful than it actually is.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
very feminine
I have been eyeing this piece since BN start carrying it. I also own matching necklace. Such a beautiful contemporary design but still elegant and classy with just enough sparkle. I am a smaller, lean person and this bracelet suits very well. I am so glad I finally acted on it.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2014
share
She liked it but...
Good quality but much smaller than I thought. This was made more for a child's wrist than an adult women.
ROBERT - 
12/31/2013
share
Not What She Expected
It is too thin / lacking in substance. Not worth the price.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Wow
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
I love it!!!!
It very small, but it's very shinning!!!! I love it!!!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
Simple but elegant
Very delicate but very pretty. Diamonds look good. Multiple size allowance which is good.
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
I don't think that this is worth the money. I could barely see the diamonds.
Eboni - 
06/25/2013
share
My wife really likes the bracelet. The diamonds are beautiful. It is a bit smaller than I expected.
Allen - 
05/19/2013
share
Very dainty, but beautiful
A little smaller then I expected, the picture makes it seem bigger. It is a great little bracelet to dress up with or wear casually. Lots of sparkle.
Cherie - 
04/23/2013
share
Perfect
This bracelet is beautiful! It is understated but very durable and the diamonds sparkle like crazy! I am waiting for another sale so that I can buy a second one to go with it. Thank you Blue Nile, you never cease to amaze me!
Jennifer - 
02/12/2013
share
Love the quality of the diamonds with the sparkle. Wished the sizing of the bracelet was a little different but that may be due to my wrist size being in between the bracelet sizing options.
Dawn - 
01/07/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: