Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
London Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
London Blue Topaz Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Vibrant in color, these stud earrings are crafted with cushion shape london blue topaz gemstones set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4.5 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  79 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (79 Reviews)
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
She does like these and commented on the high quality construction
They are a bit darker than expected, nearly black. That's the only drawback.
David - 
02/23/2015
share
Did not resemble item purchased
I ordered vibrant London blue topaz earrings for a gift. I own quite a few pieces of this stone, and know exactly what it looks like. I received earrings that looked black, like onyx. I had to put them in front of a bright light to even see a glimmer of an ugly, very dark gray blue. My husband said they looked black. Customer service told me it was a stone variation and is to be expected. They said the jewelry is photographed in front of very bright lights, and appears more vibrant in pictures than in actuality. Perhaps what the customer receives should actually look something like the picture online. If I wanted onyx, I would have ordered onyx. I had to pay a fortune to send them back. I was in no way offered to be made whole, with another pair sent to me, or with free return shipping. (I asked for either option.) I was not impressed with customer service at all. I wasted my money and my time, and it is my first and last experience with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2015
share
Nice earrings - would recommend
The earrings are a good size and the color of the stones is a nice, deep blue. I was happy to see that the stones were identical in color and very well matched. My wife is very happy with them.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2015
share
Exactly what I wanted
My earrings look just like the photo on the web page and the quality of the setting surpassed my expectations. I will definitely visit Blue Nile the next time I'm looking for jewelry.
Gail - 
01/05/2015
share
What you see online is exactly what you get.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Christmas gift for myself
I loved that color of blue and the stones are a great size. Definitely would like to purchase the matching necklace in the near future.
Kristi - 
01/05/2015
share
Great quality and value
Anonymous - 
12/29/2014
share
"Don't Pass these Earrings Up!"
These earrings are stunningly beautiful and match my London Blue topaz ring that I bought from Blue Nile previously. I get a lot of compliments on all of my Blue Nile jewelry!
Donna - 
12/02/2014
share
She wears these now
I bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them. They are of good quality, at least for me and her. They look fine.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2014
share
better packaging would have been appreciated
Purchased as grad gift, presentation box would have been nice.
Nelia - 
06/13/2014
share
My mom loves them!
My mother loves them. The only reason I won't write them exceptional is because I haven't seen them myself. But my mother can't stop raving about them.
Terri - 
05/19/2014
share
The earrings were larger and better quality then I expected. I have never been disappointed when I've used Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2014
share
She love them.. bigger then I thought they would be
David - 
02/21/2014
share
love the color!
Beautiful color,looks like the deep part of the Carribean Ocean...very hapy with them!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Wife loves these....
Beautiful. Nice size. My wife loves them.
Rod - 
12/27/2013
share
Beautiful colour that highlights her eyes.
Terry - 
09/25/2013
share
Favorite New Earrings
These earrings were bought to match my london blue topaz ring and they are perfect! The size is large enough to notice and appreciate, without looking "overboard." I now wear them once a week, even without my ring. I love them!
Dayna - 
08/19/2013
share
Loved the size of the earrings but would have liked more sparkle in the stone.
Irene - 
08/06/2013
share
Unique color blue
I like these pair of earrings. The color online, IMHO, does not show the uniqueness of it. Even by looking at it, it is hard to define this blue. I also purchased the matching necklace. I liked both the earrings and the necklace; however, they are 2 different colors. They are not an exact match; hence I am giving it 4 stars. The differences is not so noticeable that it warrants a return. But I wish Blue Nile would let us know that if is not an exact match.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Beautiful London Blue Earrings
The London Blue Earrings are beautiful. I love the quality and the dark blue gemstone. They stand out and are a brilliant dark blue. I bought a pair for my self previously and bought the same pair for my mom. She loves them.
Tammy - 
05/21/2013
share
Worth more than you will pay!!
I love the earrings. The color is fantastic. I would recommend these earrings to any and everyone.
Lynda - 
05/21/2013
share
Excited
A perfect Mother's Day gift...My wife was truly excited to get this gift
Larry - 
05/17/2013
share
These earrings command attention!
These earrings are beautiful. They are big too! Not some tiny speck sitting on your earlobe. They will command attention. The color is stunning.
margaret - 
05/13/2013
share
I got these earrings for my daughter who is 17 and she LOVES them. They are much bigger than I expected and beautiful. A very good value.
Sandra - 
04/22/2013
share
Loved the earings. I wish you had them in other colors too likw emerald green.
Cyndi - 
03/29/2013
share
Attention Getting Beautiful
They look just like the photo and larger than imagined. Beautiful and can use everyday and special days.
Doris - 
03/19/2013
share
Outstanding!
The earings are beautiful! The color of the earings matched the matching bracelet perfectly.
Becky - 
03/13/2013
share
Wife was very pleased with these.
Great value and very beautiful.
Jimmy - 
03/12/2013
share
She loves her earrings. It was a good choice for a low price. $60 with coupon.
They are a lot larger than what I expected.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
A very nice buy for the value. Nice quality stones, very neat color and my wife truly loves them.
Bradley - 
02/26/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: