Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Love Knot Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Love Knot Pendant in Sterling Silver
Crafted with stylish sophistication, this sterling silver pendant features hollow, lightweight rings intertwined on a matching cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (577 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  577 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (577 Reviews)
5 Stars
329
4 Stars
215
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
SHe is really picky when it comes to jewelry and she loved the infinity knot necklace!
Great quaiity
JoAnne - 
03/18/2015
share
She is always wearing the Love Knot around her neck
Simple, practical and a real treasure for my very special friend.
Timothy - 
03/02/2015
share
The Love Knot Pendant is very good quality and was well received by the recipient.
Joseph - 
02/24/2015
share
She was surprised & she enjoyed her gift , because it was different. she actually put it on and wire it that day when we went out . She received several compliments from her friends.
My wife really liked her gift
Andrew - 
02/20/2015
share
Better than I was even hoping for.
I thought the necklace was pretty, and it ended up being even prettier in person.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2015
share
very classy look, right size necklace chain.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2015
share
The perfect daily necklace
My husband and I gave this necklace to each of our mothers on our wedding day and it was absolutely perfect. Excellent quality and liked by everyone!
Lisa - 
02/16/2015
share
I love this necklace!
Wonderful! I haven't taken it off since it came in the mail! Dainty, well made, and just perfect!!!
Suzanne - 
02/16/2015
share
Wonderful piece of jewelry!
Anonymous - 
02/16/2015
share
I love it!
This necklace is beautiful and is exactly how it is described on the website. The knots are the perfect size and the length of the chain is perfect as well! I love it!! Great value for the quality you receive with Blue Nile. Never a disappointment!
Marsha - 
02/16/2015
share
Cute love knot necklace
Cute silver pendant. Quite dainty and the chain is very good quality.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2015
share
I luv my infinity love knot pendant
Very nice quality
Anonymous - 
02/13/2015
share
Awesome prices
This pendent is exactly what she wanted great value and great jewelry
jimmy - 
02/11/2015
share
Just absolutely P E R F E C T!
So simple and elegant, affordable, and tons of compliments!
Lisa - 
02/03/2015
share
Purchased them as a retirement gift and my friend was extremely pleased with the gift.
Very lovely, but I thought it might be a bit heavier.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2015
share
Does not disappoint
The necklace looks beautiful and is a great gift at this price.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2015
share
Petite yes but elegant.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2015
share
She loves it
It's the little things that matter in
Anonymous - 
12/30/2014
share
Absolutely stunning!!! Did good mom.
I picked it for the love everlasting to my daughters.
Judith - 
12/26/2014
share
Love this necklace
This is a cute necklace. It's very simple and understated, yet it is sophisticated at the same time. I am pleased with this purchase.
Shannon - 
12/22/2014
share
Perfect match
The necklace is just as pretty in person as it is online. It is just as described and complements the love knot earrings that I purchased previously.
Erica - 
12/03/2014
share
great gift
Small, subtle, and very well crafted. Infinite love that sits close to her heart.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2014
share
Perfect for a first gift to someone special.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2014
share
Product exactly as depicted, no surprises and looks great.
robert - 
10/14/2014
share
The infinity love knot pendant is very beautiful and the person i ordered it for loves it.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2014
share
She loves the necklaces!
My girlfriend loved it!
Anonymous - 
08/11/2014
share
love the pendant and will buy matching earnings soon
Simple and elegant. I have gotten many complements.
Maggie - 
07/17/2014
share
present for myself
The Infinity Love Knot is just what I was looking for. I did order a 16" chain which makes it perfect. It was a bit larger than I was expecting but it looks good around the neck. Definitely have enjoyed ordering from Blue Nile
April - 
05/27/2014
share
She loves this pendant
Love, love love this
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
I love the necklace! Simple and classy!
Love the necklace! Simple and Classy! I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids!
Jayne - 
04/30/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Love Knot Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: