Please choose your preferred language: Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold (3 ct. tw.)
Fifty-five round, brilliant-cut diamonds are set in this classic four-prong tennis bracelet with a box catch with hidden safety.
4.6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
my wife cried when she opened the gift
nice
Michael G - 
01/06/2014
share
jewels for my Queen!
this bracelet exemplifies why I buy from Blue Nile!exceptional quality at a reasonable price.
Joseph - 
11/30/2012
share
good to see the bracelet today, it is very shinny under the light, why ur website dont make full diamond necklace in 18K yellow gold too i really want to get one also
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Nice, not overwhelming
Well constructed, beautiful. Not quite as much bling as expected but decent
Kent - 
10/27/2011
share
Love the bracelet...
Anonymous - 
05/09/2011
share
It made her cry
My wife loved the bracelet. It made her cry.
Shikhar - 
01/21/2011
share
She likes it, but I expected a bit more.
It is a nice bracelet. Based on the build up from the previous comments, five star ratings, and price, I was expecting a bit more shock and awe. The wife likes it anyway.
W Chad - 
02/04/2010
share
She realy liked the braclet
My wife realy likes the braclet
Edmund - 
01/06/2010
share
BEYOND WORDS!!!!
THIS BRACELET WAS BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!! BEYOND BEAUTIFUL! A WOMAN DESERVES A BRACELET LIKE THIS AT LEAST ONCE IN HER LIFETIME! I HAD THE STONES LUPED AND THE JEWELER STATES IT WAS "REMARKABLE FOR THE PRICE" WELL MADE, ALOT OF GOLD, AND JUST BEAUTIFUL!
Virginia - 
09/02/2009
share
This gave me my sparkle back!
I lost a diamond tennis bracelet that I really loved, but this is every bit as beautiful so I am now completed consoled! This put the sparkle back in my day!
Anonymous - 
07/08/2009
share
A beautiful bracelet and a great value!
It was the perfect gift to give my wife on our 30th anniversary. Nothing says "special occasion" like gold and diamonds! She loves it. The "Bill Me Later" option was also very helpful, particularly when shopping at the last minute.
William - 
06/17/2009
share
Love this bracelet!!!
The quality of this bracelet is exceptional. No disappointments here!!! Excellent service !!!
Debra - 
02/04/2009
share
A "WOW" for Christmas!
A surprise Christmas gift from my husband. It's gorgeous! I was amazed at the substantial weight of the piece.....it adds to the richness. Absolutely......sparkling! The service was superb and the price was right. What more could you ask for....
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
I especially like the security clasp for added protection. She loves the rest of it!
Tommy - 
12/24/2008
share
I was very worried that for the price i was not going to get quality. However, I was wrong. This bracelet is beautiful. I had a bracelet before and lost but this one is exceptional. I it worth the money and more. The diamonds are better than what they had grade them to be. nice weight. do not hesitate. you will love it.
Michelle - 
10/16/2008
share
She loved it
She loved it. It was just the right gift for our 15th anniversary. The quality was very high and the price was reasonable. Thank you, Blue Nile!
Dennis - 
09/27/2007
share
I bought this for my wife and she losed it. she was rather small wrists and it fits her perfectly.
Anonymous - 
08/22/2007
share
You can trust Blue Nile
The bracelet arrived as promised (on time 2nd day), and in a very attractive presentation box. The bracelet itself is beautiful, with all the appearance of excellent quality. I was concerned the bracelet might look cheap, or feel light, given the sharp pricing, but Blue Nile delivered on their promise.
John - 
06/27/2007
share
Love my bracelet
Purchasing this bracelet was easy and I received it within two days. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry that I cherish.
Jeri - 
06/27/2007
share
Superb Bracelet
After searching the town for a comparable item, the local stores had nothing to compare to the quality of bracelet I was looking for. I was a little nervous ordering online without seeing the actual bracelet, but it was terrific. I was also pleased to have such a detailed appraisal included. Thanks.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
The bracelet is lovely. I especially like the very secure box lock. Your service is certainly prompt. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k Yellow Gold (3 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: