Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Petite Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Delicate and beautiful, this diamond engagement ring in platinum features a half circle of sparkling petite pavé diamonds to complement your center diamond. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.8 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful Setting
It's a beautiful setting! It might be a tad too thin for my 1.71 center stone, however I still love it!
Anonymous - 
08/27/2014
share
Loved it
My fiance loved it! It's simple, elegant and ultra classy. Highlights and contrasts the diamond very well
Anonymous - 
08/07/2014
share
perfect girl... perfect ring
Looked fantastic. My fiancee couldn't believe how perfect it was.
Paul - 
06/19/2014
share
She said "yes"..!
This ring was flawless, beautiful and elegant. My fiancee was blown away and consequently said "yes"! I am very pleased with my purchase.
CAROLINE - 
05/01/2014
share
We couldn't be happier with the ring.
Hard to get the same selection from anywhere else - I was a little worried about purchasing online but a friend in the diamond industry said the website was legit. Just be sure to look at the GIA reports to know where the inclusions are.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2014
share
Beautiful ring. Now cant wait to give it to her! Everyone that has seen the ring think it is perfect.
ANDREW - 
09/03/2013
share
she loves it
very beautiful
huan - 
08/27/2013
share
One happy lady.
Really nice band to showcase a terrific solitaire diamond. The diamond is still focal - but this band accents it - without being two overpowering.
Murray - 
08/21/2013
share
The quality if excellent. Just a FYI though as the diamond sits up very high.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2013
share
She said "Yes"!
She loved the engagement ring. She loved the fact that I "designed" it. Blue Nile made it so easy to get exactly what I was looking for. And the 30 day return policy took the fear out choosing such an important ring myself.
Anthony - 
06/24/2013
share
the diamonds inside the ring looks much bigger inside the picture then outside.I thought the price was little expensive.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
Excellent in every way
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
#shesaidyes
The setting and diamond were perfect. My (now) fiance has slender hands and the ring was perfect for it
Edmund - 
04/06/2013
share
Far better than anything I saw at any store.
My fiance and I are incredibly happy with the ring and the diamond. It looks absolutely stunning with an incredible amount of fire and is valued at much more than I paid. So glad that I took the time to do research on blue nile's site. They have a multitude of diamonds and the GIA reports to go with.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
It is the perfect ring and perfect band size!
Fiancee loved it! The band width is perfect and makes the 1.75ct stone look huge! Everyone who has seen it has loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
The diamond is amazing. The setting is a bit thinner than it appears online, but still very nice.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
The ring is very thin, but that's why they call it Petite! My fiancee has very small hands (4.5 ring size) so this meets my expectations perfectly. Can't wait for her to wear it all the time!
DECIO - 
12/06/2012
share
She Loved it
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Beautiful engagement ring
Beautiful band, makes diamond look much bigger.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2012
share
Beautiful ring very please with the quality and price, she said yes and loves the ring.
ALLEN - 
09/19/2012
share
Extremely happy fiance!
A beautiful engagement ring, my fiance loves it.
Seth M - 
08/30/2012
share
I am sure she will love the ring
It is just a perfect elequent compliment to the 1.30 ct. diamond that is mounted on it. It lets the diamond speak for itself without overpowering the ring. I want to thank Kristie Callihan for her patience, knowledge, professionalism and sincerity in helping me make my purchase
Anonymous - 
08/01/2012
share
It blew her mind!!!
It's absolutely fantastic. It's dazzlingly beautiful.
Anonymous - 
07/19/2012
share
She loves the engagement ring!
My fiance loved the ring and couldn't be happier. She was shocked at its brilliance and I still catch her staring at it. Thanks!
Troy - 
06/19/2012
share
Very Beautiful & Classy. Knew it was the perfect choice for my 'soon to be' immediately!
Dino - 
05/18/2012
share
A+++++++++
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
She loves the ring
The ring is absolutely beautiful. Using the tools on the website made selection easy. Have a budget and start looking for the style you like.
Mitchell D. - 
04/26/2012
share
Sparkles
awesome ring.. my Fiance' LOVED it. "Sparkles..."
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Stunning!
This ring is amazing and was special ordered to have 6 prongs! I couldn't be happier, and neither could my bride-to-be!
Frank - 
03/02/2012
share
Everyone loves it. Wish I had gone with slightly higher carat for the side stones
Peter - 
02/29/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: