Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.)
A stunning, perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold with screw-back posts. Each brilliant earring weighs roughly 1 carat, for a total diamond weight of 2 carats. Accompanied by either a GIA or GCAL diamond grading report.
4.5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Absolutely stunning!
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
The earings where even nicer than advertised. Arrived within 2 days. My wife loves them.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2010
share
High Quality, great price, fast service
Anonymous - 
01/10/2010
share
Exceptional value, great product
Great product, exactly as advertised. Quality above expectations. Arrived within 2 days as promised. I comparison shopped at local retailers, box stores, and on line. Unsurpassed value. Second major purchase from Blue Nile. Won't be the last.
David - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife is still smiling...
The diamond earrings were exceptional. I used the 10% off promotion, and so the price was fair. I appreciated the grading report which accompanied the diamond set -- this was a pleasant suprise as it was not advertised. My wife has been wearing them day and night for the past month, and doesn't yell at me nearly as much about things since I bought them for her.
Daniel - 
05/28/2009
share
She was very happy with the earrings
Easy process. Pretty straight forward. Diamonds are beautiful.
chris - 
10/15/2008
share
Perfect gift for your wife!
The earrings are beautiful and my wife loves them. She couldn't be happier.
Nicholas - 
06/25/2008
share
love the earrings
very nice earrings. They are of the quality stated and are dazzling. Can't find any nicer in the store for much more.
Bahman - 
01/03/2008
share
Beautiful diamond stud earrings and an excellent price. We are very happy with the service and quality of Blue Nile products.
Peggy - 
12/20/2007
share
Great jewelry, great price. My wife loves the earrings. The size is perfect (not ostentatious, but noticeable).
Scott - 
07/30/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: