Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Matched to perfection, these diamond stud earrings feature a pair of round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. The pair is 1 carat total diamond weight.
4.5 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  122 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Everything was exceptional about this transaction, especially my daughter's love of those sparkling earrings.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Good customer service
Even though I don't like the earring, I do love the customer service. I had the earring returned as It was not as my expected. The return process was simple and fast. I definitely will do business with Blue Nile in near future.
Cam Tu - 
05/21/2014
share
Our daughter loves her new diamond earrings and has not taken them off!
The Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k Gold (1ct. tw.) are quite lovely for the price. They are set very nicely so they do not stick up too high. We spent a lot of time putting together a custom set for our daughter's 21st birthday and ended up buying a set that were already made.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2014
share
I like them a lot but they're a gift that I haven't given yet ! I'm sure she'll love them.
Richard - 
02/19/2014
share
The transaction was smooth, but I bought the wrong thing for her.
Rafe - 
12/26/2013
share
Shining diamond
Better than expected
suratkal - 
12/25/2013
share
Just perfect
These are the perfect size for me and the sparkle of the diamonds is spectacular.
Eilleen - 
09/30/2013
share
Perfect size for any ear piercing. These are earrings that you leave in and never take off. Brilliant sparkle!
John - 
07/02/2013
share
Look great, but backs are an issue
Earrings look great, but the backs are a real pain and have stopped screwing in the whole way after just 2-3 wearings.
Anonymous - 
06/10/2013
share
Great First Mothers Day Gift !!
I bought these for my wife as a first mothers day gift to welcome our first child. They are a nice size, without being gaudy, and have a gorgeous blue hue to them. Thanks again Blue Nile!
Christian - 
05/24/2013
share
First time to online for jewelry.the diamond are clear and sparkles like little stars in my ears. Its truely a beautiful mothers day present.
Lucina - 
05/17/2013
share
Georgeous!
LOVE these earrings!!! I have been looking at them for quite some time and my husband bought them for Mothers Day. With two kids under two, it was a great surprise and helps me feel put together on those crazy days! Gorgeous! So many compliments! Love Blue Nile, totally worth the price!!!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2013
share
A wonderful birthday gift
Beautiful earrings
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
Loved the diamond, did not think the setting was up to par
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
She hasn't taken them off!
These are beautiful earrings and a perfect gift for my wife on our anniversary.
DWIGHT - 
03/21/2013
share
I loved it, and I can't wait to get it to her.
I bought these for my wife, and I'm sure she will love them.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2013
share
Rockstar Husband!
The Earrings were an 11 on a scale of 10!!My bride was mazed at the cut, color and clarity of the diamonds.They are exquisite.
Dave - 
12/27/2012
share
I am happy with my purchase
I purchased this set as a gift for myself. I have a little over 1ct. earring in each ear ( total wt. of 2 ct per set ). Now I have placed the Blue Nile 1ct. tw. being 1/2 ct. in each ear next to my 1ct. Then I have a 1/2 ct. tw, being 1/4 ct. in line with the other two. Now this is a bold statement. You girls tell your guys you want these other goodies from BN. This will give you 1 3/4 ct. tw for each ear.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2012
share
The whole process was great. The prices are good. Quality was great and received the earrings in a couple days after my order was processed. Will be making more purchases in the future with Blue Nile.
marcus - 
10/03/2012
share
My wife loves the earrings!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2012
share
Stunning and huge!
These earrings are absolutely stunning! They are even larger in person and I have had many people comment on how huge they are! As usual, Blue Nile has exceeded my expectations.
Jennifer - 
01/31/2012
share
Great 40th birthday present
The diamonds are beautiful, my wife loves them.
Matthew - 
01/20/2012
share
Love mu earrings!!!
I love my purchase. I am really picky about Jewelry and these are perfect!
Michelle - 
12/30/2011
share
Wears them all the time, perfect.
Perfect choice and size.
fred - 
12/29/2011
share
Beautiful, just beautiful.
The earrings were bigger than I expected, she loves them and hasn't taken them off since I day one. I was impressed with the quality and the brilliance, they sparkle from far away, it's like little stars attached to her ears. I'm very pleased.
marcelo - 
12/28/2011
share
Excellent selection, quality and very fast delivery, couldn't be better!
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Gorgeous!
Stunning! They look beautiful and the size is perfect. My girlfriend hasn't taken them off.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
My favorite diamond retailer. Period.
The entire diamond buying experience at Blue Nile is unmatched. From the ease in the selection process, to the express delivery, to the quality of both the product and it's presentation, I wouldn't consider purchasing a diamond anywhere else.
Craig - 
12/27/2011
share
My eyes lit up when I opened the box!
These earring really exceeded my expectations. They are so clear and brilliant. I was a little worried about the size and what was going to be right for me, I used the Diamond Carat Size Chart in the education section and it is just what I wanted.
Laura - 
12/27/2011
share
She loves the earrings, and it was a great value
She loved the earrings. Mountings are very solid and show off the stones well. I would buy them again
John - 
12/27/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: