Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Prong Set Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (3 1/2 ct. tw.)
Prong Set Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (3 1/2 ct. tw.)
In each earring, twenty-two brilliant diamonds are prong-set in 18k white gold for a continuous band of brilliance around each hoop.
4.8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Thought they were lovely but didn't like them on me.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2013
share
I love my earrings!!!
The hoops were bigger than I expected. I love them! Haven't taken them off since I got them!
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
These earrings really sparkle. They are more substantial than I anticipated and slightly heavier than I thought they would be. I don't typically wear hoop earrings, but I am glad I gave these a try. I have worn them everyday for several weeks now and they go with work and weekend attire.
ANNE - 
08/22/2012
share
She teared up with joy!
My wife wanted some diamond hoops for Christmas, hers were stolen last year. I'm no expert on this stuff but these looked very nice and when she opened them she started to cry she was so moved by them. We have been marred for 40 years and I can count on 1 hand the times I have done something that made her this happy.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
absolutely exceptional
Elizabeth - 
06/25/2011
share
I love my Earrings!!!
I've been searching for a pair of diamond earrings for a while and was hooked from the moment I saw them. Then, I wore them and felt like a Queen. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!They are ageless!!!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2010
share
They are perfect!!!
These are beautiful stones and the perfect sized hoop.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2009
share
Couldn't be happier.
I couldn't be happer with the purchase experience, the price of earrings, and best of all my wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2009
share
accurate description and photo rendition; exactly what i was looking for. back of the earring clasp is a little finicky and the post can bend and then easy to fall off, so need to exercise care when wearing.
Charlie - 
01/03/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Prong Set Hoop Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (3 1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: